GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2008, 22:26   #1 (permalink)
selective member algo bruteforce SL3
 
Mr.Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: IRE-LAND
Posts: 987
Member: 665113
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583029
Thanks Meter: 1,165
How to get PKEY activated for BB5 unlocking?

Hi, ive Bought JAF by Jaf Support+PKEY & JAF V-SPEC, and even in BB5 tab i see TP Unlock option available it still gives me an error - i think my pkey isnt activated at all... Ive posted to my reseller GSMSERVER.COM to tech support email but nothing have been done in last 3 Days! i dont know how long this procedure has to take , but i need to have my pkey activated as soon as possible and i dont know what to do - everyday i'm loosing customers... thats no good... Please help! Thank You!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2008, 09:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bootgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Ain Jloula / Kairouan
Posts: 629
Member: 527800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 232
you need to update your p-key after that
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2008, 13:46   #3 (permalink)
selective member algo bruteforce SL3
 
Mr.Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: IRE-LAND
Posts: 987
Member: 665113
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583029
Thanks Meter: 1,165
Im Not getting anything better than that:

Starting Card UPDATE...
.................................................. ...........................
12:43:34.812 JAF dongle init complete

Ive been trying to update every few hours since ive emailed to my reseller to activate BB5 unlock function on my PKEy but nothing happened and i dont know for how long will remain the same because we have here business to do, and we cant unfortunately... S.O.S.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2008, 21:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Javajohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Facebook: Java John
Age: 34
Posts: 5,152
Member: 122246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.50000
Thanks Meter: 4,975
write here pkey serial number so we can check that its activated or not?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 11:37   #5 (permalink)
selective member algo bruteforce SL3
 
Mr.Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: IRE-LAND
Posts: 987
Member: 665113
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583029
Thanks Meter: 1,165
My PKEY SN is:

9001458F

thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 01:58   #6 (permalink)
selective member algo bruteforce SL3
 
Mr.Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: IRE-LAND
Posts: 987
Member: 665113
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583029
Thanks Meter: 1,165
can i espect any help from anywhere? please
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2008, 21:23   #7 (permalink)
selective member algo bruteforce SL3
 
Mr.Ultimate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: IRE-LAND
Posts: 987
Member: 665113
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583029
Thanks Meter: 1,165
finaly solved, but unlocking error appears now, why f***ng cables cant be right whe we all buy them stright?! how do i solve this peace of sh*** now?

thanks anyway
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to get rpl file for bb5 phones with Cyclonebox? morya Cyclonebox 8 05-22-2009 08:13
my box is dead but i activated for bb5 unlock now? Jani-Jan Universalbox 3 10-19-2008 09:09
How to get PHONE ID for MY-X5? Lonegunman ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 17 08-14-2008 07:54
pkey activation for bb5 jaf henrykms J.A.F. V-SPEC 0 08-01-2008 00:21
Newbie Here.....How to Get SUBSIDY PASSWORD for V60g? silverEl Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 02-16-2003 21:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39496 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO