GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2007, 04:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Into the Unknown
Posts: 578
Member: 121461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
V-Spec Learning MODE


JAF TEAM

are we gonna get the learning feature added to our V-Spec? it would be really handy to have. Please let us know if it is posible

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 07:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Afzaal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: lets See.
Posts: 3,403
Member: 128918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
I don't think
coz Coders are not same


BR...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 09:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Javajohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Facebook: Java John
Age: 39
Posts: 5,147
Member: 122246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.50000
Thanks Meter: 4,984
its not possible because both are different products from each orther
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2007, 00:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: somehere
Age: 36
Posts: 2,239
Member: 31028
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
possible it is right? bb5box annouced that will do it...

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2007, 02:45   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 15,084
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 77,596
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by [Rod] View Post
possible it is right? bb5box annouced that will do it...

regards
lets wait a see
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 10:11   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: 中国江&#3348
Age: 31
Posts: 20
Member: 458735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Ok~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 05:20   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
badillo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mexico
Age: 36
Posts: 1,100
Member: 57203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 227
at least make us a discount for advance cause VSPEC dont works 100% for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 20:40   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Javajohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Facebook: Java John
Age: 39
Posts: 5,147
Member: 122246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.50000
Thanks Meter: 4,984
this is not offtopic section . so better be on topic or thread will be closed and please dont compare this 2 products .both are different only box hardware manufacturers are same
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 20:59   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
badillo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Mexico
Age: 36
Posts: 1,100
Member: 57203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 227
Quote:
Originally Posted by Javajohn View Post
this is not offtopic section . so better be on topic or thread will be closed and please dont compare this 2 products .both are different only box hardware manufacturers are same
yes but put our ***** i have bought 3 vspec 1 week before Advance box begin in sales and i cant get back money from vspec cause doesnt support all chip versions

I`m in Mexico and Telcel phones were un-unlockable till Advance learning mode comes out

now i have 3 boxes that doesnt work for me and waiting for a new box for the same price
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 20:16   #10 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 673606
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Javajohn View Post
this is not offtopic section . so better be on topic or thread will be closed and please dont compare this 2 products .both are different only box hardware manufacturers are same
Dear John, I seems that the only ones that knew about AdvancedBB5 before in came out was you and GSMFUN. Not fair, to enduser, that JAF-VSPEC is second best. If enduser knew about AdvanceBB5 box, do you think we buy VSPEC, or BB5BOX no.

That it is, it is your teams duty to provide us with good updates so we do not need learing mode. Lets get customers respect back.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Learning Mode Explained... Fast Unlocking AdvanceUFS 8 02-12-2008 08:03
BB5 Box with Auto Learning Mode BB5box.org BB5BOX 135 02-07-2008 18:26
BB5 Box with Auto Learning Mode RRRRR MT-BOX 6 12-26-2007 20:08
Learning Mode supported models as of now Fast Unlocking AdvanceUFS 0 12-21-2007 23:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33024 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO