GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > No more Support JAF Products. > J.A.F. Plus

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2008, 13:30   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: H.K
Posts: 144
Member: 195688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
I can't use JAF PLUS since I bought pls help me!


I bought Jaf plus from GSM Traders (Jack pedrosa) one month before and he told me that you Pkey is from Thomas and we will activate your pkey with in 24 hours and up to now already one month passed bt I haven't unlocked a single phone with Jaf plus when ever I connect the phone I found the following error I tried with many BB5 phones bt always

Read SP data error! or Phone not supported

I contact mr Jake manytime by MSN and send the log and he said all the time your Pkey is activated and update your pkey even I update my pkey replace Jaf ini bt still problem not solved. JAF team I think this totally unfair.. pls solved my problem asap.

JAF version 1.98.47
Detected PKEY: 9000F39A
Card life counter: 99.87%
P-key nokia module version 01.01
Detected JAF INTERFACE version: 01.B0, Driver version: 20405, Library version: 30115
JAF DCT4/BB5 LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\
JAF DCT4/BB5 PRODUCT DIR: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\
JAF USB LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\FlashUSB\
JAF DCT3/DCTL LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash3\
Changing mode...Done!
FILES SET FOR FLASHING:
MCU Flash file: NONE
PPM Flash file: NONE
CNT Flash file: NONE
APE Variant file: NONE
Switching to serial...
Powering the phone...
Reading...
MCU SW version: V 05.50
14-08-07
RM-237
(c) Nokia.
HW version: 1001
PCI version:
RFIC version:  17211721
DSP version: 06w14pb_07w32
PPM version: V 05.50
14-08-07
RM-237
(c) Nokia.
C
BT MCM version: 06cc-P9.1
Retu version: 32
Tahvo version: 53
Content Pack version: Content: ctv_uk
V 05.50
14-08-07
RM-237
(c) Nokia.

Production serial number: PJG708824
Product code: 0553216
Module code: 0203291
Basic production code: 0542523
Flash code:
Order number:
Product specific data:
Long production SN:
ATO:
Default SN type:
IMEI plain: 358672012845164
IMEI spare to net: 3A 85 76 02 21 48 15 06
IMEI SV to net: 33 85 76 02 21 48 15 16 F2
LOCK STATUS:
CONFIG KEY: 8000000000000000
PROVIDER KEY: 2340000300000000
Provider: Tesco Mobile (3510i);United Kingdom
Key Code count: 0, FBUS Code count: 0
Block 1:
Lock 1: OPEN Lock 2: CLOSED -> Lock Data: 23410F
Searching for saved ini...
Checking for file C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\JAF_RM-237.ini
Saved INI not found, loading INI list...
Setting local mode...
Reading product code...
Product Code: 0553216
No ini files found...
FILES SET FOR FLASHING:
MCU Flash file: NONE
PPM Flash file: NONE
CNT Flash file: NONE
APE Variant file: NONE
Done!
Backing up SIMLOCK data...
Setting local mode...
Reading IMEI...
C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\ProgData\358672012845164_CRT_backu p_191185.pm
Done!
Backup LCK OK!
Setting local mode...
Reading simlock data...
LOCK STATUS:
CONFIG KEY: 8000000000000000
PROVIDER KEY: 2340000300000000
Provider: Tesco Mobile (3510i);United Kingdom
Key Code count: 0, FBUS Code count: 0
Block 1:
Lock 1: OPEN Lock 2: CLOSED -> Lock Data: 23410F
Reading imei...
Reading codes data...
Found codes data...
Resetting phone...
Waiting for phone...
Reading soft info...
Reading simlock data...
Writing codes data...
Read SP data error! or Phone not supported
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 14:29   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 163
Member: 96950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
are you using the option of tp unlock, in the unlock box?
j
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2008, 22:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,432
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,247
as i can see from your log, you are using codes option for unlock.
with this option, you are distroying SP area on your phone, or you will get version not supported.

you must select TP unlock option from jaf, and after press unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2008, 08:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: H.K
Posts: 144
Member: 195688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Finaly problem solved.but I'm tring to unlock 3110 and it gives always error 08. I hv unlocked many with Advancebox with out any problem.

JAF version 1.98.47
Detected PKEY: ******xx
Card life counter: 97.74%
P-key nokia module version 01.01
Detected JAF INTERFACE version: 01.B0, Driver version: 40000, Library version: 30107
JAF DCT4/BB5 LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\
JAF DCT4/BB5 PRODUCT DIR: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\
JAF USB LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\FlashUSB\
JAF DCT3/DCTL LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash3\
Changing mode...Done!
Backup simlock data first...
Setting local mode...
Reading IMEI...
Backup already done, skiping...
Detecting phone...
Reading simlock...

LOCK STATUS:

CONFIG KEY: 8000000000000000
PROVIDER KEY: 2340000300000000
Provider: Tesco Mobile (3510i);United Kingdom
Key Code count: 3, FBUS Code count: 2

Block 1:
Lock 1: OPEN Lock 2: CLOSED -> Lock Data: 23410F

Reading phone...Type: RM-237, Ver: 05.50
Reading imei...
Imei: 358672012822304
Reading HW ID...1001
Found general data...
Waiting for TP confirmation.............Detecting phone...
Reading simlock...

LOCK STATUS:

CONFIG KEY: 8000000000000000
PROVIDER KEY: 2340000300000000
Provider: Tesco Mobile (3510i);United Kingdom
Key Code count: 3, FBUS Code count: 2

Block 1:
Lock 1: OPEN Lock 2: CLOSED -> Lock Data: 23410F

Reading phone...Type: RM-237, Ver: 05.50
Reading imei...
Imei: 358672012822304
Reading HW ID...1001
Found general data...
Waiting for TP confirmation...............................Sending code...
Error unlocking! Code: 08
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2008, 22:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,432
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,247
try to put the GND near TP area
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 00:12   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 21
Member: 581597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have the same with 6300
here log
Switching to serial...
Powering the phone...
Reading...
MCU SW version: V 06.01
16-01-08
RM-217
(c) Nokia.
HW version: 1000
PCI version:
RFIC version:  17211721
DSP version: 06w14pb_07w39
PPM version: V 06.01
16-01-08
RM-217
(c) Nokia.
MEA
BT MCM version: 06cc-P9.1
Retu version: 32
Tahvo version: 53
Content Pack version: Content: mea1
V 06.01
16-01-08
RM-217
(c) Nokia.

Production serial number: DJF955338
Product code: 0537630
Module code: 0203166
Basic production code: 0537040
Flash code:
Order number:
Product specific data:
Long production SN:
ATO:
Default SN type:
IMEI plain: 353933019358600
IMEI spare to net: 3A 35 39 03 91 53 68 00
IMEI SV to net: 33 35 39 03 91 53 68 10 F5

LOCK STATUS:

CONFIG KEY: FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
PROVIDER KEY: FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Provider: Unknown provider
Key Code count: 0, FBUS Code count: 0

Block 1:
Lock 1: CLOSED -> Lock Data: 00101F

Searching for saved ini...
Checking for file D:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\JAF_RM-217.ini
FILES SET FOR FLASHING:
MCU Flash file: D:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RM-217\rm217__06.01.mcusw
PPM Flash file: D:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RM-217\rm217__06.01.ppm_mea1
CNT Flash file: D:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RM-217\rm217__06.01.image_mea1
APE Variant file: NONE
Languages in ppm: English,Arabic,French
Done!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 00:16   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 21
Member: 581597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
you must select TP unlock option from jaf, and after press unlock
i trayed that TP unlock option from jaf > here log
Backup simlock data first...
Setting local mode...
Reading IMEI...
Backup already done, skiping...
Detecting phone...
Reading simlock...

LOCK STATUS:

CONFIG KEY: FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
PROVIDER KEY: FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Provider: Unknown provider
Key Code count: 0, FBUS Code count: 0

Block 1:
Lock 1: CLOSED -> Lock Data: 00101F

Reading phone...Type: RM-217, Ver: 06.01
Reading imei...
Imei: 353933019358600
Reading HW ID...1000
Found general data...
PKEY ERROR bb5 unlock!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 00:23   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
renegade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Earth
Posts: 2,710
Member: 426389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,356
Quote:
Originally Posted by boles basha View Post
you must select TP unlock option from jaf, and after press unlock
i trayed that TP unlock option from jaf > here log
Backup simlock data first...
Setting local mode...
Reading IMEI...
Backup already done, skiping...
Detecting phone...
Reading simlock...

LOCK STATUS:

CONFIG KEY: FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
PROVIDER KEY: FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Provider: Unknown provider
Key Code count: 0, FBUS Code count: 0

Block 1:
Lock 1: CLOSED -> Lock Data: 00101F

Reading phone...Type: RM-217, Ver: 06.01
Reading imei...
Imei: 353933019358600
Reading HW ID...1000
Found general data...
PKEY ERROR bb5 unlock!
Of course u can't unlock it if u have SP area corrupted (FFFFFFFF)

You can repair it for free if :
1-you have good 308 backup, just restore it
2-you have BB5king activated

Or, you can buy rpl
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 01:26   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 21
Member: 581597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks man..........
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i have a big problem. i bought used smart-clip pls help me ..::[email protected]::.. Smart-Clip 3 02-12-2010 13:31
please help can't access support site since i bought box 3 months ago GSMaxx Cyclonebox 0 01-02-2010 11:37
full rpl using jaf plus? japunlock J.A.F. Plus 1 11-29-2007 22:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29387 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO