GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2009, 07:20   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
box not finding phon and also not powering up phon


i have problem with ,my spiderman box when i short my red and black wires box not giving sound of beep voltage from box is coming corectly and phon is not dertected by box and alos not powering on my box anyy 1 have idea then plz shere main cable is also working on other box means main cable is ok

but box conecting with pc ok
 
Old 07-23-2009, 07:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cel_phon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: M_B_Din-PK
Posts: 3,972
Member: 950201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,925
battery supply coming through box is damaged
i also faced this problem
actually main spiderman connector is difficult to repair
first check continuity of lack and red
and make a jumper wire inside the box
 
Old 07-23-2009, 07:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cel_phon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: M_B_Din-PK
Posts: 3,972
Member: 950201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,925
am giving u idea to repair the box
check the box connecter continiuty
and make sure red wire ob black wire is damage...?

open box and make jumper (inside box jumpering is very easy)

see this picture and chek continuity
 
Old 07-23-2009, 08:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
continuty is ok bro. 4.80 volts coming out from box but no bep when shoring those wires
 
Old 07-23-2009, 09:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
there is 1componnet is buren in my box it is rpg writen on near that component can any 1tell me can i short that component or where to replace that component from because jaf hwk andinfinity box dont have that component
 
Old 07-23-2009, 09:52   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Nepal,India
Age: 31
Posts: 135
Member: 822822
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650365
Thanks Meter: 72
Donate money to this user
first uninstall spiderman and reinstall again,also check red and black power cable.me too fetch this prob.....
 
Old 07-23-2009, 10:13   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehkda View Post
first uninstall spiderman and reinstall again,also check red and black power cable.me too fetch this prob.....


Code:
there is 1componnet is buren in my box it is rpg writen on near that 

component can any 1tell me can i short that component or where to replace 

that component from :eek::eek::eek::eek: because jaf hwk andinfinity box 

dont have that component:(
 
Old 07-23-2009, 11:56   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
problem solved 1 transister short in my box
 
Old 01-31-2010, 13:02   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
COMPAQ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: INDIA
Age: 41
Posts: 527
Member: 18462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
smae problem dear frnd

Quote:
Originally Posted by joni_rajpura View Post
problem solved 1 transister short in my box
could u please tell me where to get this v6 smd transistor written RY on it ..regards
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Steve does not answer me and also the commodity did not get!!! Service4Gsm.de FuriousGold 6 05-07-2009 09:31
..::w800i when open camera the pic colour green and also not save::.. HUM Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 04-01-2008 03:15
i made a mistake to buy this damn box ....C72v ver 20 is also not supported ASHIF DreamBox 4 04-18-2006 11:06
v300 displays wrong battery and also not charging Ercie Motorola Hardware Repair 11 03-22-2005 15:42
sony cd5 freeze and beeeeep when power up doctorvatson Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 08-23-2002 07:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35287 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO