GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2011, 12:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,093
Member: 1540810
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 136
Mediatek arm cpu

can any body explain how to repair mediatek cpu by spiderman box i need it urgently
 
Old 11-03-2011, 15:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mridulnandy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Basirhat
Posts: 1,155
Member: 1134419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 329
MEDIATEK and MTK is same.

"MTK" ....you will find in 6223,6225,6226 etc.

"MEDIATEL" you will find in 6253, 6252, 6235 etc.


After find pinout in MTK tab , do what you wnat to do.
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mridulnandy For This Useful Post:
Old 11-03-2011, 22:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,093
Member: 1540810
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 136
i try the solution but not work pls have you do it before posting
 
Old 11-04-2011, 04:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shybet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Edge of the world
Posts: 504
Member: 492380
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by Engiess View Post
i try the solution but not work pls have you do it before posting
Can you give us more detail about your problem my, bro?
AFAIK for MTK, if can find the pinout, then you can do other operation like READ, FLASH, FORMAT, UNLOCK and other.
 
Old 11-04-2011, 06:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ch mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Volcano Box.
Age: 26
Posts: 2,110
Member: 748029
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603742
Thanks Meter: 1,814
What Is problem With Phone & what Operation You Wants To do (Flash ,Format,Unlock,Imei Change) ??

Post Logs For More Help

B,R.
 
Old 11-09-2011, 06:53   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1685596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I need flashing tool with latest firmware
There are 2 models MicroMax GC360 and Intex IN 5030
I came to know that both are for MT6225 models





-Regards
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ARM or MAD2 greenapple Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-25-2001 19:58
Arm instruction ANDEQS and ANDCS Blu3fish Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-08-2001 19:35
ARM Familly gsm_brain Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 05-16-2001 07:51
CPU phr3ak Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 03-05-2001 04:35
CPU in x10/18x series rookie Hardware Repair by brands 0 10-26-1999 00:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32752 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO