GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > AdvanceUFS

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2008, 05:18   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
irish_4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Moon
Age: 43
Posts: 307
Member: 79870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50

How about tespoint of n92?
 
Old 01-16-2008, 14:12   #17 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 39
Posts: 6,848
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
MODEL=N92 TEST POINT HIGH RESOLUTION



 
Old 01-17-2008, 18:22   #18 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 39
Posts: 6,848
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
MODEL=5500 TEST POINT

 
Old 01-19-2008, 16:42   #19 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 39
Posts: 6,848
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
MODEL=N77 TEST POINT



 
Old 01-20-2008, 01:46   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 55
Posts: 733
Member: 185776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
DEAR sir,how about 6301 pin out?6300 pin out ok sir?
 
Old 01-25-2008, 07:03   #21 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: v.v.nagar
Posts: 73
Member: 477436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i cant unlock 6086 with thish test point why?
 
Old 04-06-2008, 20:57   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 477
Member: 281925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113915
Thanks Meter: 63
needed tp for 6300 .............
 
Old 04-07-2008, 06:46   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nikunj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: ..:: Great Gujarat ::..
Age: 32
Posts: 237
Member: 526644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by shripalkawdia View Post
needed tp for 6300 .............
here is tp for 6300

 
Old 04-07-2008, 09:41   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,598
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20,065
@ALL

In version 2.12 of software,, all you need to do is click "Show TP" and it will show you
the correct TP of the current phone connected.

B.R.
X-Shadow
 
Old 06-09-2008, 17:39   #25 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 49
Member: 312383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
can not unlock this model ,please help
MCU Sw : V 13.51 18-04-07 RM-188 (c) Nokia.
IMEI : 353274010626129
SP Version: SIMLOCK SERVER VERSION 63
SP_F : 8000000000000000
SP_P : 3102000000000000
Provider : T-Mobile;U.S.A.
Counters : 2/3 , 1/10
Lock info :
Block : 1
Lock 1:Close
Block : 2
Lock 1:Close
Block : 3
Lock 1:Close
Block : 4
Lock 1:Close
Block : 5
Lock 1:Close
Block : 6
Lock 1:Close
Block : 7
Lock 1:Close
Block : 8
Lock 1:Close
Block : 9
Lock 1:Close
Block : 10
Lock 1:Close
Block : 11
Lock 1:Close
Block : 12
Lock 1:Close
Block : 13
Lock 1:Close
Block : 14
Lock 1:Close
Block : 15
Lock 1:Close
Block : 16
Lock 1:Close
Block : 17
Lock 1:Close
Block : 18
Lock 1:Close

SP Lock Status : Locked
Auto PM-308 Backup.......
MCU Sw : V 13.51 18-04-07 RM-188 (c) Nokia.
IMEI : 353274010626129
Backup Already Created......
Phone/Version is not currently in BB5.ini, Switching to Learning Mode...
Checking config file...
MCU Sw : V 13.51 18-04-07 RM-188 (c) Nokia.
IMEI : 353274010626129
SP_F : 8000000000000000
SP_P : 3102000000000000
Lock info :
Block : 1
Lock 1:Close
Block : 2
Lock 1:Close
Block : 3
Lock 1:Close
Block : 4
Lock 1:Close
Block : 5
Lock 1:Close
Block : 6
Lock 1:Close
Block : 7
Lock 1:Close
Block : 8
Lock 1:Close
Block : 9
Lock 1:Close
Block : 10
Lock 1:Close
Block : 11
Lock 1:Close
Block : 12
Lock 1:Close
Block : 13
Lock 1:Close
Block : 14
Lock 1:Close
Block : 15
Lock 1:Close
Block : 16
Lock 1:Close
Block : 17
Lock 1:Close
Block : 18
Lock 1:Close

Auto PM-308 Backup.......
MCU Sw : V 13.51 18-04-07 RM-188 (c) Nokia.
IMEI : 353274010626129
Backup Already Created......
TP Connection (AD Selected) : AD0
Firmware/Version not Supported
 
Old 06-10-2008, 01:25   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,598
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20,065
@mobiletogo

check this:
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...6&postcount=15

B.R.
X-Shadow
 
Old 07-01-2008, 06:43   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 481
Member: 803622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
need TP pic for 6120 and 6121
 
Old 07-01-2008, 06:55   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GUDO-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: INSIDE-SPT
Posts: 1,982
Member: 216769
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576865
Thanks Meter: 225
Quote:
Originally Posted by dmobile1 View Post
need TP pic for 6120 and 6121
sorry not yet support unlock 6120..
 
Old 07-25-2008, 12:16   #29 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 43
Member: 768238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Can Advance unlock 6161?if it can please give me TP picture.
Tnx
 
Old 10-09-2008, 16:37   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 52
Posts: 30
Member: 74005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
need tp for 6085 please
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sagem UFS without test point aashir UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 28 08-19-2006 22:21
Sagem with UFS no test point ..::GsmHelp::.. Twisterflasher 12 06-12-2006 14:18
How to Connect K750i Test Point & Where Is The Test Point Location MT_LBN Sony Ericsson 0 02-03-2006 00:24
S55 test point only for ksie2 WANGWEN E-Gold Based Phones 7 08-17-2003 09:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37101 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO