GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > AdvanceUFS

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2008, 07:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Indian::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 917
Member: 37015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Advanced ufs not found

hi,
i am new user of this box,i conected advance ufs but showing box not found.i used clone ufs3 and orginal usf3 .ple help me
 
Old 04-04-2008, 08:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 35
Posts: 6,889
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,448
@indian

Try To Uninsall Ur Drivers By Safe Mode Pc

And Agian Try To Use Latest Ufs Drivers

Hope U Solve

Thanks
 
Old 04-04-2008, 08:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Indian::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 917
Member: 37015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Hi,
Thanks for fast support but i tried that but not luck.still have same problem.
 
Old 04-04-2008, 10:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lemor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: WATCHING YOU
Posts: 1,225
Member: 38562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,469
@.::Indian::.

are you sure that The RJ45 is connected besides of UCP?
 
Old 04-04-2008, 12:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Indian::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 917
Member: 37015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by lemor View Post
@.::Indian::.

are you sure that The RJ45 is connected besides of UCP?

yes sir,i conected rj45 properly
 
Old 04-04-2008, 13:11   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 6,913
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,635
@.::Indian::.

Your connection to the RJ-45 might be reversed.

Check if the RED LED light up when you connect the AdvanceUFS to your UFS box.

If the RED LED lights up, then your connections are ok...

If the RED LED light up and your AdvanceUFS is still not detected, then the Problem
is with your UFS box. Your UFS box should be fully functional and activated that is
you can use it with old Sarasoft Programs. If your UFS is not fully functional, then
the AdvanceBox software cannot talk to the AdvanceUFS Adapter.

Try running old UFS softwares and see if your UFS is ok or not.

B.R.
X-Shadow
 
Old 04-04-2008, 14:39   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Indian::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 917
Member: 37015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
sir,red light is ok,also my ufs3 is working with old sw( clone ufs3).ok i will check with new ufshwk slim . thx for fast support
 
Old 05-01-2008, 15:50   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sarasa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 242
Member: 693812
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Red face Ver. 2.14

Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance-Box View Post
@.::Indian::.

Your connection to the RJ-45 might be reversed.

Check if the RED LED light up when you connect the AdvanceUFS to your UFS box.

If the RED LED lights up, then your connections are ok...

If the RED LED light up and your AdvanceUFS is still not detected, then the Problem
is with your UFS box. Your UFS box should be fully functional and activated that is
you can use it with old Sarasoft Programs. If your UFS is not fully functional, then
the AdvanceBox software cannot talk to the AdvanceUFS Adapter.

Try running old UFS softwares and see if your UFS is ok or not.

B.R.
X-Shadow
SIR WHEN I USE 2.12 EXE THAN ADV. BOX IS WORKING BUT WHEN I USE 2.14 EXE THAN IT SAYS ADV. BOX IS NOT FOUND ? PLZ SOLVE THIS PROBLEM
 
Old 05-01-2008, 16:35   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 6,913
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,635
@sarasa

Read here:

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=531421

B.R.
X-Shadow
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Advance-Box For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2008, 15:40   #10 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 47
Member: 608022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Question ame problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance-Box View Post
@sarasa

Read here:

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=531421

B.R.
X-Shadow

hi i have the same problem but it was working good so next day said box not found i love use my box and i don't know why happen this b4 a long time using my box.....

help to solve it this .......

thnxx
 
Old 07-11-2008, 14:38   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Spain
Posts: 6
Member: 33086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I have the same problem

I have the same problem with my box. I read all post about put the ufs2xx.dll in system32, and with the .exe, but muy box dont run with 2.17.

Only work with 1.8(beta) and not detect de phones¡¡

Please, helpp¡¡¡

Thanks...
 
Old 07-26-2008, 23:53   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Honduras
Posts: 93
Member: 223686
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
u need hub with adapter to 110v
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UFS not found....? arfanskg UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 3 12-11-2009 16:16
ufs not found problem tabarat1 HWK 1 02-03-2009 20:35
Advance-bb5 & Advance-ufs Advanced Test Point Only Here chiragp AdvanceUFS 29 10-09-2008 17:37
5300b v 4.51 not supported in mt pro done by advance ufs in 20 sec unlock_solution AdvanceUFS 10 01-12-2008 13:13
hi i buy a new advance ufs and support area is not working unlock_solution AdvanceUFS 4 01-03-2008 19:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.52728 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO