GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > AdvanceUFS

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-16-2008, 19:52   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Spain
Age: 36
Posts: 235
Member: 46247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
BB5 W/O TP ITS possible in AdvanceUFS?


I want know if BB5 W/O TP ITS possible in AdvanceUFS?
Thanks.
 
Old 11-16-2008, 20:25   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rgb1997's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: alcatraz
Age: 38
Posts: 139
Member: 110849
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
yes use ufs to connect advance ufs, then ufs or jaf box for interface.
it means you need
ufs and jaf
or
ufs and ufs


 
Old 11-17-2008, 00:35   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Spain
Age: 36
Posts: 235
Member: 46247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
but 2 ufs i havent, but with JAF are you sure that work? Tomorrow I try it, now im in home.
 
Old 11-17-2008, 00:37   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 210
Member: 75776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
yes tested my friend use jaf interface to connect the phone....
 
Old 11-17-2008, 00:38   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,820
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,104
Quote:
I want know if BB5 W/O TP ITS possible in AdvanceUFS
yes bro it is possible i hope this week...
 
Old 11-17-2008, 00:55   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL.
Posts: 9
Member: 313154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=631018
look at this...
 
Old 11-17-2008, 14:28   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 95
Member: 125350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
frnds..i tried with advance ufs with ufs conectivity..phone not found error comes n with advance ufs n jaf box connectivity..the advance box exe 5.0 dnt open..pls help
 
Old 11-17-2008, 15:29   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JoAoOpAuLo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Moon
Age: 38
Posts: 622
Member: 55717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Work perfectly with 2 UFS.

Feel the Power FREE.

Advance 5.00 x 4 Raskulitos! haha.

BR.
 
Old 11-17-2008, 18:28   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 95
Member: 125350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
frnds..i tried with advance ufs with ufs conectivity..phone not found error comes n with advance ufs n jaf box connectivity..the advance box exe 5.0 dnt open..pls help
 
Old 11-19-2008, 00:03   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Spain
Age: 36
Posts: 235
Member: 46247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghaildh View Post
frnds..i tried with advance ufs with ufs conectivity..phone not found error comes n with advance ufs n jaf box connectivity..the advance box exe 5.0 dnt open..pls help
I have the same problem
 
Old 11-19-2008, 03:15   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 116
Member: 528692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
@To all advance user using Advance UFS

Connect first the advanceufs then run software. If software already running plug the other ufs then press connect ufs.



try and post result
 
Old 11-19-2008, 13:31   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Portugal, Lisboa, Sintra.
Age: 33
Posts: 34
Member: 76932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
I tested with one 6288 and after making boot of the error and I say that he is not supported and he orders to come back to bind the UFS.
 
Old 11-20-2008, 19:25   #13 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GUAR FORUM
Posts: 342
Member: 808577
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 639
Unlock 5200 rm-174 no tp

Conected AdvanceUFS + UFS BOX
Connected and Unlocked with JAF BOX ( you can also use another UFS BOX)

GREAT.......



JAFbox Opened..
Please wait.. Rebooting phone
================== READING PHONE INFORMATION ========================
MCU SW version : V 05.00
27-04-07
RM-174
(c) Nokia.
IMEI : 353930015219679
CONFIG KEY: 8000000000000000
PROVIDER KEY: 7240500000000000
Provider : Claro;Brazil
Counters : 0/3 , 0/10
SP Lock Status : Locked
================== AUTO Backup PM-308 ========================
MCU SW version : V 05.00
27-04-07
RM-174
(c) Nokia.
IMEI : 353930015219679
Reading PM 308
PM 308 Size : 8192
PM 308 save to D:\zz-things\AdvanceUFS\AdvanceBox_5.0\bb5\backup\353930 015219679_34006.pm
PM 308 reading done.
================== 1st Boot ========================
RAPx ID : 000000010000022600010006010C192101001101
EM ID 1 : 00000232
EM ID 2 : 00000353
RAPx PubID : 2270000B3A1A6D564DC201081E1990B0D6FCE26D
RAPx HASH : BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
RAPx ROM ID: 191EC665DFAAF68F
Boot OK
Auto Selected rap3gv3
================== 2nd Boot ========================
Write PATCH 1 ..
- Phone-ACK 0x550200003D3D
Write PATCH 2 ..
- Phone-ACK 0x550200E402E6
Write PATCH 3 ..
- Phone-ACK 0x550200483971
>>> phone reply : HELLO U
>> : ok
Authenticating Box...
Write PATCH 4 ..
- Phone-ACK 0x550200F054A4
>>> phone reply : HELLO U
Sending PM308 buffer in flash mode...
>>> phone reply : HELLO
Test Custom Code
>> : Test call...
>> : cpsr - 0x0000001F
>> : p15_1 - 0x0005307F
>> : p15_2 - 0x0005117F
>> : p15_3 - 0x0005317F
>> : esn_init ret - 0x00000001, <tmp_buff2> - 0x00000027
>> : esn_read ret - 0x00000001, <tmp_buff2> - 0x00000001
>> : Normal BB5 found - 0x0002B400
>> : LR - FFFF3688, param - 0x03, size - 0x00
>> : UpdSLock - 0x00000001
>> : ret - 0x01, <tmp_buff2> - 0x23
>> : PM_308 CRC - 0x00196BAD
Test custom done..
Please wait while reading calculated SPData..
Read Done!..
Unlock Data saved to : D:\zz-things\AdvanceUFS\AdvanceBox_5.0\bb5\Unlock Data\353930015219679_ 34025 _unlocked.pm
Rebooting Phone
sending unlock data..
MCU SW version : V 05.00
27-04-07
RM-174
(c) Nokia.
IMEI : 353930015219679
>>> phone reply : 5512000023000C103100030001
Rebooting Phone
Reading phone information after unlocking process..
MCU SW version : V 05.00
27-04-07
RM-174
(c) Nokia.
IMEI : 353930015219679
CONFIG KEY: 0000000000000000
PROVIDER KEY: 2440700000000000
Provider : AT&T;U.S.A. (3650)
Counters : 0/3 , 0/10
SP Lock Status : Not Locked
Unlocking Done....
===========================================
Operation time started : 3:39:59 PM
Operation time End : 3:40:36 PM
===========================================
Phone Not Locked
 
Old 11-22-2008, 14:49   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JoAoOpAuLo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Moon
Age: 38
Posts: 622
Member: 55717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
6125 100% in Advance UFS!

(I have problem in Windows language, Thanks UST-Pro Team!)


Please wait.. repowering phone..
================== READING PHONE INFORMATION ========================
MCU Sw : V 04.20 13-11-06 RM-178 (c) Nokia.
IMEI : 354802012377827
SP Version: SIMLOCK SERVER VERSION 63
CONFIG KEY: 0000000000000000
PROVIDER KEY: 7240200000000000
Provider : Tim;Brazil
Counters : 0/3 , 0/10
SP Lock Status : Locked

================== AUTO Backup PM-308 ========================
MCU Sw : V 04.20 13-11-06 RM-178 (c) Nokia.
IMEI : 354802012377827
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrador\Desktop\AdvanceBox\AdvanceB ox_5.0\BB5\backup\354802012377827_124516.pm
================== 1st Boot ========================
Flasher Box changed to FLASH MODE
Booting...
RAPx ID : 000000010000022600010006010C192101001101
EM ID 1 : 00000232
EM ID 2 : 00000353
RAPx PubID : 17B00119C8DD6B56103E2BA3DD518EC111D5ACCD
RAPx HASH : BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
RAPx ROM ID: 191EC665DFAAF68F
Boot OK
Selected rap3gv3
================== 2nd Boot ========================
Write PATCH 1 ..
- Phone-ACK 0x0000000000F172
Write PATCH 2 ..
- Phone-ACK 0xB372
Write PATCH 3 ..
- Phone-ACK 0xD372
Phone Reply : HELLO
>> : ok سr
Authenticating Box...
Write PATCH 4 ..
- Phone-ACK 0xB372
Phone Reply : HELLO سr
Reply : 9372
Reply : HELLO سr
Test Custom Code.
>> : Test call...
>> : cpsr - 0x0000001F
>> : p15_1 - 0x0005307F
>> : p15_2 - 0x0005117F
>> : p15_3 - 0x0005317F
>> : esn_init ret - 0xFFFFFFFF, <tmp_buff2> - 0x00000000
>> : esn_read ret - 0x00000001, <tmp_buff2> - 0x00000001
>> : Normal BB5 found - 0x0002B77
>> : LR - FFFF3688, param - 0x03, size - 0x00 UpdSLock - 0x00000001 ےگ+ i پءƒ‰a ل،kƒ 33“ٌ i پء“™ x گ گ < ک ™ * €ےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےے ےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےےے
Custom Code Test Done ..
Reading unlock from buffer...
Unlock Data saved to : C:\Documents and Settings\Administrador\Desktop\AdvanceBox\AdvanceB ox_5.0\bb5\Unlock Data\354802012377827_ 124600_unlocked.pm
MCU Sw : V 04.20 13-11-06 RM-178 (c) Nokia.
IMEI : 354802012377827
Sending unlock data to phone...
Unlock data sent.
Rebooting Mobile
Rebooting Done!......
MCU Sw : V 04.20 13-11-06 RM-178 (c) Nokia.
IMEI : 354802012377827
SP Version: SIMLOCK SERVER VERSION 63
CONFIG KEY: 0000000000000000
PROVIDER KEY: 2440700000000000
Provider : AT&T;U.S.A. (3650)
Counters : 0/3 , 0/10
SP Lock Status : Not Locked
Phone Not Locked
 
Old 11-27-2008, 08:31   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 95
Member: 125350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
hello TDKI.how you connected advance ufs with jaf. using exe 5.0 ..when i connect exe dnt open but exe opens with ufs as interfce but then dnt read phone...advice needed..
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
We give it to u ---most bb5 w/o tp INCLUDED originalgraders Main Sales Section 0 11-02-2008 20:36
(FK) is it any possibilities to make db2020 Tp without Micrscope sharaz191 DreamBox 14 05-26-2008 11:35
will it be possible to patch BB5 series for ftd(netmonitor)? yugo18744 MT-BOX 0 11-08-2006 08:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36639 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO