GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > AdvanceUFS

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-19-2009, 19:06   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 95
Member: 125350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
flashing now in advance box


advance team..now its time to start flashing in ur advance box..as it cnt get sold now..get flashing in box like universal box..n rock the mobile world..
 
Old 03-27-2009, 04:18   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 58
Posts: 29
Member: 175375
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
dream on mate!!!!!
advance team took our money and they run away
no updates or anything,
I think you have more chances to win the lottery
 
Old 03-27-2009, 06:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,262
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,903
Quote:
Originally Posted by ct11 View Post
dream on mate!!!!!
advance team took our money and they run away
no updates or anything,
I think you have more chances to win the lottery
bro ur wrong..they were never done that.

shell i ask u question

Why we bought this box?

answer is for tp unlock am i correct? are they done job well? Honestly YES
 
Old 03-27-2009, 06:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: SRILANKA
Posts: 542
Member: 497374
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587252:AZAD
Thanks Meter: 93
NO MR 3 do not tell like that the production must give maximum update did u see other box they have hard work they did the update once a month or 2 months why they did not done they have take the money for all customer and they have good benefit finally we all having bad did u got it if will the like universal box like flashing i like it very much but i not have any benefit for advanced box since now i have buy this box for credit i have sell my mother jewelry and i was so sad liking do it ok bye
 
Old 03-27-2009, 06:34   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maximas007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 442
Member: 433257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
@azad4u

but brother advance box hardware was not designed to flash a phone i think so we cant expect that kind of update in near by time
 
Old 03-27-2009, 06:42   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaytrio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 432
Member: 351593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Advance box were design for TP unlocking ..............................only...

br
 
Old 03-27-2009, 06:45   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gr8SightMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 525
Member: 163076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
if MT lite can flash a Phone
Dejan Box can Flash a single phone
BB5Box Crap by zulea/raskal can Flash a phone

then beg here for Advance Box flashing.

Advance have done great Job for what that was desgned.

No more begging
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Gr8SightMan For This Useful Post:
Old 03-27-2009, 07:02   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,344
Member: 599037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
Donate money to this user
man u all ppl forgott hat in advance box the dct4+ fones can be unloked using another interface like UFS.


so in that case it is possible to implement the flashing for the fones... but its an unloking tool so i want only gud unloking by the team///

it vl be nice if they release more updates in unloking instead flashing coz all the advance users already hav mt, jaf or nayother toll for the flashing purpose....
 
Old 03-30-2009, 15:37   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 95
Member: 125350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i want answer form advance team..flashing in box is right way to revice the box again...
 
Old 04-05-2009, 16:12   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
beo_tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 374
Member: 222999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
no more updates for bb5 / dtc4 plus means that game is over .....

mybe the team is preparing an other box !!!!!
 
Old 12-16-2009, 08:40   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1184920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Plz Quide me how to update JAF Box with ne flash file
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlocking in advance box Maninder_111 Advance-Box 18 02-26-2010 05:40
N95 softbank..unlock.tested in Advance box blood rAyne Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 10-08-2008 05:32
Lg G5600 Reboot-flashed-now In White Screen zonetrichur Multi-Box 2 09-03-2007 19:44
3230 Flashing ok in Mt-box but after flashing mahesh sharma Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 12-15-2006 13:12
I need imei and flash solution in one box or program for 311 and 511 mmoda BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 2 09-10-2002 22:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31881 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO