GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2010, 10:24   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 306
Member: 290273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
ALCATEL OT-708 UNLOCK how do i enter nck???[ANSWERED & SOLVED]


i have just got the nck code for this alc

but when wrong card is inserted all it says invalid sim then goes into the main screen

how do i find the nck input screen??

regards

stemo
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 11:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LABOSSEF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: frp off
Age: 36
Posts: 1,491
Member: 183958
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 515
For new Alcatels phone code just press *#power and ok to format after that you can enter code and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 11:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 306
Member: 290273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by LABOSSEF View Post
For new Alcatels phone code just press *#power and ok to format after that you can enter code and post result
thanks for the advice
but i take it you dont know what a ot-708 looks like??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 11:30   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Now We Back With LGTool
Posts: 408
Member: 1216493
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590644
Thanks Meter: 1,355
Insert Valid Sim Card In To Phone When Phone Ask Enter Code Put There Code
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 11:46   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 306
Member: 290273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
I have solved it. the wrong network sim i was putting in was dead and this is why it showed invalid sim

i put a wrong working sim and it bought up the nck code screen

  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 13:36   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SOHAIL BASHARAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Age: 30
Posts: 2,054
Member: 748880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
Thanks for you understanding .Keep it up!

Quote:
Originally Posted by stemo View Post
I have solved it. the wrong network sim i was putting in was dead and this is why it showed invalid sim

i put a wrong working sim and it bought up the nck code screen

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2011, 12:01   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 78
Member: 687859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Vodafone 541 simcard locked

i HAVE GOT A VODAFONE 541 SAMA AS ALCATEL OT708
I HAVE READ THE NCK CODE BUT WHEN I TRY TO PUT IN
A WRONG VALID SIMCARD IT DOES'NT GIVE ME AN OPTION
OF ENTERING NCK CODE INSTEAD TELLS ME
SIMCARD LOCKED. WHAT COULD BE WRONG WITH THE PHONE???
DOES IT HAS A SOLUTION:c onfused:
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2011, 12:42   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
arodney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Guyana / USA
Posts: 671
Member: 205897
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589406
Thanks Meter: 230
Thumbs up Try one of these options

Quote:
Originally Posted by mukasa View Post
i HAVE GOT A VODAFONE 541 SAMA AS ALCATEL OT708
I HAVE READ THE NCK CODE BUT WHEN I TRY TO PUT IN
A WRONG VALID SIMCARD IT DOES'NT GIVE ME AN OPTION
OF ENTERING NCK CODE INSTEAD TELLS ME
SIMCARD LOCKED. WHAT COULD BE WRONG WITH THE PHONE???
DOES IT HAS A SOLUTION:c onfused:
How to enter my Unlock Code on Alcatel?

Model : Method Generic

1 - Switch ON your phone without SIM Card,
2 - Then compose : *#0000*CODE#,
3 - To finish compose : *#0001*CODE#.

Model : 531 & 535

1 - Switch ON your phone without SIM Card,
2 - Press * and without release compose 787292,
3 - A new menu "Unlock Network" will appear, then select "YES",
4 - Enter the Code we send to you.

Model : All other Alcatel

1 - Switch on your phone with a not allowed SIM Card,
2 - When the message "Enter Network Key" appear enter the Code we send to you

Model : Method Generic

1 - Switch ON your phone without SIM Card,
2 - Then compose : *#0000*CODE#,
3 - To finish compose : *#0001*CODE#.

Model : 531 & 535

1 - Switch ON your phone without SIM Card,
2 - Press * and without release compose 787292,
3 - A new menu "Unlock Network" will appear, then select "YES",
4 - Enter the Code we send to you.

Model : All other Alcatel

1 - Switch on your phone with a not allowed SIM Card,
2 - When the message "Enter Network Key" appear enter the Code we send to you

Hope this helps you
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2015, 07:55   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Kampala,Uganda
Posts: 293
Member: 2294589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
how to enter network unlock codes

please how to enter network unlock codes into alcatel ot 708
help n give asolution
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2015, 14:24   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm9l's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RO, Nasaud
Posts: 5,915
Member: 343657
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575777
Thanks Meter: 7,083
Donate money to this user
Phone should ask for code when you insert an unsupported sim.

WBR,
gsm9l
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2015, 14:52   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Kampala,Uganda
Posts: 293
Member: 2294589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Smile Unlocking alcatel ot 918

Hey finally i got it and done with infinity
go to infinity shell and open it select the and run
after click on sp unlock, connect the phone com port cable
and power it manually
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel ot-708 unlocked succussfull with new mmodule.2.96 dhawan_boss007 Infinity-Box 10 02-25-2010 14:51
zte gx760 unlock by code help needed please[ANSWERED & SOLVED] simlock Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 7 02-10-2010 02:24
Can We Unlock HTC HERO T-Mobile UK[ANSWERED & SOLVED] aliasif83 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 2 02-06-2010 13:19
can i unlock my s5233A or s3653 easily[ANSWERED & SOLVED] celldotcom Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 3 02-04-2010 14:30
how do i enter nck on fisio 120 sambapati Philips 0 10-05-2004 18:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40766 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO