GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2010, 13:48   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 612784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
ALCATEL OT708 CALCULATE not correct ?????[ANSWERED]


ALCATEL OT708 CALCULATE not correct
Plz help

3:31:41 > ALCATEL OT708 CALCULATE CODE(S): END!
13:33:50 > VERSION MICRO-BOX A.I.O. V1.0.2.9
13:33:51 > ALCATEL OT708 CALCULATE CODE(S): START!
13:33:51 > MODEL: OT708
13:33:51 > IMEI: 354007030639048
13:33:51 > PROVIDER: TBNL1
13:33:53 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
13:33:55 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
13:33:55 > GETTING CREDIT DATA FROM SERVER: OK!
13:33:55 > CREDIT FREE: 39
13:33:55 > CREDIT USED: 0
13:33:55 > CREDIT LIMIT: 0
13:33:56 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
13:33:57 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
13:33:58 > SENDING DATA TO SERVER: OK!
13:33:58 > RECEIVING DATA FROM SERVER: OK!
13:33:58 > DISCONNECTING FROM SERVER: OK!
13:33:58 > MODEL: OT708
13:33:58 > IMEI: 354007030639048
13:33:58 > PROVIDER: TBNL1
13:33:58 > NCK: 3801986619
13:33:58 > SPCK: 3401993831
13:33:59 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
13:34:00 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
13:34:01 > GETTING CREDIT DATA FROM SERVER: OK!
13:34:01 > CREDIT FREE: 38
13:34:01 > CREDIT USED: 0
13:34:01 > CREDIT LIMIT: 0
13:34:01 > ALCATEL OT708 CALCULATE CODE(S): END!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2010, 13:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FayGsmDz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Dzgsm.com
Posts: 815
Member: 274054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 345
wait 5minute and then enter code NCK
I will be ok

good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2010, 17:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Netherlands
Age: 63
Posts: 1,066
Member: 16473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
I have also wrong code with OT-708 from TBNL1
What do you mean with wait 5 minutes?

10:29:11 > VERSION MICRO-BOX A.I.O. V1.0.3.0
10:29:12 > ALCATEL OT708 CALCULATE CODE(S): START!
10:29:12 > MODEL: OT708
10:29:12 > IMEI: 354007031130807
10:29:12 > PROVIDER: TBNL1
10:29:12 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
10:29:13 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
10:29:13 > GETTING CREDIT DATA FROM SERVER: OK!
10:29:13 > CREDIT FREE: 49
10:29:13 > CREDIT USED: 12
10:29:13 > CREDIT LIMIT: 20
10:29:13 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
10:29:14 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
10:29:15 > SENDING DATA TO SERVER: OK!
10:29:15 > RECEIVING DATA FROM SERVER: OK!
10:29:15 > DISCONNECTING FROM SERVER: OK!
10:29:15 > MODEL: OT708
10:29:15 > IMEI: 354007031130807
10:29:15 > PROVIDER: TBNL1
10:29:15 > NCK: 1516916025
10:29:15 > SPCK: 2124928496
10:29:15 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
10:29:16 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
10:29:16 > GETTING CREDIT DATA FROM SERVER: OK!
10:29:16 > CREDIT FREE: 48
10:29:16 > CREDIT USED: 12
10:29:16 > CREDIT LIMIT: 20
10:29:17 > ALCATEL OT708 CALCULATE CODE(S): END!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 14:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Netherlands
Age: 63
Posts: 1,066
Member: 16473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Can someone from Microbox reply please?
Is there a bug in this calculation program for TBNL1
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 22:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada ICloud
Age: 38
Posts: 7,713
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,543
Donate money to this user
phone ask you to wait for 5mn ? or server ask for wait
cos if phone ask that's mean it was manipulated with wrong cod
if server ask for that let me now to fix it
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 22:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Please try to perform a reset to your phones and then try unlock code and post results here

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 23:53   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Netherlands
Age: 63
Posts: 1,066
Member: 16473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
@hitibiti
None asked for 5 minutes, only the code is wrong.
I have noticed that both wrong codes are from TBNL1
Isn't strange, maybe a bug for this provider?

@tito millo
how do I make a reset of this phone and why should this help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2010, 00:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Hi the reset can be performed only by long pressing 'upper side key' and 'power on key' at the same time.
Try this and then try to unlock your phone

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2010, 01:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Netherlands
Age: 63
Posts: 1,066
Member: 16473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
I have reset the phone as you told me to do, nck is still incorrect.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 00:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Netherlands
Age: 63
Posts: 1,066
Member: 16473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Any other solution or is it a bug for provider TBNL1 ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 16:21   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Could be a bug if problem persist after restarting phone, please contact on sonork Micro-Box.com_Support and tell him about your problem

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 16:57   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Netherlands
Age: 63
Posts: 1,066
Member: 16473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
I don't have sonork.

Can you forward as a product supporter the problem of GSMMARKT and me to them please?
This is a problem in Holland I guess (TBNL1)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 17:20   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Ok no problem i will ask him to check this thread and we will try to find a solution to problem

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tito millo For This Useful Post:
Old 03-24-2010, 21:34   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 32
Member: 1157337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by tito millo View Post
Ok no problem i will ask him to check this thread and we will try to find a solution to problem

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team

did you ask him yet?

i have a tbnl1 here too wich dont work with the nck microbox calculate.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010, 22:06   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Quote:
Originally Posted by ************** View Post
did you ask him yet?

i have a tbnl1 here too wich dont work with the nck microbox calculate.
Yes will solve problem on next update

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
not correct[ANSWERED] ayasada Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 3 03-14-2010 22:33
Cant unlock or calculate imei alcatel ot-708!!!not supported[ANSWERED] GSMHEART Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 51 02-15-2010 15:08
where is the Alcatel unlock calculator?.....[ANSWERED] hugmax PolarBox 3 2 02-09-2010 00:47
Alcatel OT708 not supported wgmmmx1 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 01-13-2010 15:46
Please help: SimScan1.33 write: Fatal error. Card do not send correct answer to ... L-GSM-SAT Sim Cloning and Scaning 1 03-26-2003 19:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44789 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO