GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2010, 16:43   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Glasgow sweaty sock land
Posts: 68
Member: 121205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Alcatel ot800 not unlock ing thro code[ANSWERED]


once again ive tried unlocking the 800 with service provider TwGB1
throu the code generator but the codes sent have not worked , i beleive its the spck that causes this issue
MODEL: OT800
13:56:18 > IMEI: 351544035021973
13:56:18 > PROVIDER: TWGB1
13:56:18 > NCK: 3562943292
13:56:18 > SPCK: 2205942493



There must be a problem with the prov database , can you help me with this
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2010, 18:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Please make a full reset to your phone and then try agian

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 12:36   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Glasgow sweaty sock land
Posts: 68
Member: 121205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by tito millo View Post
Please make a full reset to your phone and then try agian

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
apologies i meant to say id already tried a full reset , i have tried unlocking a ot 800 before and the spck code was incorrect , but i was sent another and it rectified the unlock ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 16:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Please contac Micro-Box.com_Support and ask him to check your code on server

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
alcatel ot800 for unlock HELP.... [ANSWERED] crazymaan PolarBox 3 8 03-09-2010 15:31
Lg TU720 can not unlock,please help ::: ANSWERED ::: ducb PolarBox 3 5 09-15-2009 07:51
not unlock alkatel s321 ::: ANSWERED ::: andres restrepo PolarBox 3 12 05-09-2009 23:02
can not unlock shg a707 [ANSWERED] ALGUIEN PolarBox 3 8 02-20-2009 02:50
Orange UK Motorola V3 Will Not Unlock via PDS Editor ANSWER 399enp Motorola P2k 0 05-21-2006 23:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31784 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO