GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2010, 11:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 183
Member: 538098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
bb 8100 still wont unlock[ANSWERED]


All other blackberrys are working fine on my PC but the 8100 will not work

this is the third 8100 i am trying with the newest software it just gets stuck until i unplug the phone

10:38:38 > VERSION MICRO-BOX A.I.O. V1.0.2.9
10:38:39 > BLACKBERRY 8100 READ CODES: START!
10:38:39 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
10:38:39 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
10:38:40 > CHECKING HTC_BB ACTIVATION: OK!
10:38:40 > HTC_BB: ACTIVATED
10:40:41 > SEARCHING FOR PHONE: TIMEOUT!
10:40:41 > BLACKBERRY 8100 READ CODES: END!
10:41:40 > VERSION MICRO-BOX A.I.O. V1.0.2.9
10:41:41 > BLACKBERRY 8100 READ CODES: START!
10:41:41 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
10:41:42 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
10:41:42 > CHECKING HTC_BB ACTIVATION: OK!
10:41:42 > HTC_BB: ACTIVATED
10:41:42 > SEARCHING FOR PHONE:

when i unplug the phone:

10:38:38 > VERSION MICRO-BOX A.I.O. V1.0.2.9
10:38:39 > BLACKBERRY 8100 READ CODES: START!
10:38:39 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
10:38:39 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
10:38:40 > CHECKING HTC_BB ACTIVATION: OK!
10:38:40 > HTC_BB: ACTIVATED
10:40:41 > SEARCHING FOR PHONE: TIMEOUT!
10:40:41 > BLACKBERRY 8100 READ CODES: END!
10:41:40 > VERSION MICRO-BOX A.I.O. V1.0.2.9
10:41:41 > BLACKBERRY 8100 READ CODES: START!
10:41:41 > CONNECTING TO SERVER: OK!
10:41:42 > ASKING SERVER FOR ACCESS: ACCEPTED!
10:41:42 > CHECKING HTC_BB ACTIVATION: OK!
10:41:42 > HTC_BB: ACTIVATED
10:45:03 > SEARCHING FOR PHONE: TIMEOUT!
10:45:04 > BLACKBERRY 8100 READ CODES: END!

why is it only this model that i am having problems with???
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2010, 12:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SOHAIL BASHARAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Age: 29
Posts: 2,054
Member: 748880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,704
First check phone in your device manager .
computer detect you phone correctly when you plug in cable ?are driver install properly ? or check maybe your phone protect in phone lock wipe your phone and try again let see what will happened after try this method.


Quote:
10:41:42 > SEARCHING FOR PHONE:
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2010, 13:09   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 183
Member: 538098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by sohailkh View Post
First check phone in your device manager .
computer detect you phone correctly when you plug in cable ?are driver install properly ? or check maybe your phone protect in phone lock wipe your phone and try again let see what will happened after try this method.
drivers are installed correctly
there is no code
i have wiped the handheld
i am using newest version
bb desktop is installed
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2010, 13:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SOHAIL BASHARAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Age: 29
Posts: 2,054
Member: 748880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,704
you have to turn off Mass Storage Support.

Normally for Blackberry :

Go to Settings > Memory ? Mass Storage > Turn Off

or similar to this.. Just try to find in your phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2010, 13:40   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 183
Member: 538098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by sohailkh View Post
you have to turn off Mass Storage Support.

Normally for Blackberry :

Go to Settings > Memory ? Mass Storage > Turn Off

or similar to this.. Just try to find in your phone.
mass storage support is turned off found under advanced options > media card

Last edited by tiggy49; 02-24-2010 at 13:46.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2010, 17:06   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
And still not working??? Can you try on other PC?

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 09:21   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 183
Member: 538098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by tito millo View Post
And still not working??? Can you try on other PC?

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
brother i have tried on 2 different PCs there is something else wrong. the device connects and even desktop manager finds it. there is something else wrong it always happens with this model...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 09:54   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SOHAIL BASHARAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Age: 29
Posts: 2,054
Member: 748880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,704
well! Mate can you contact me on sonork we will solve together .

Quote:
Originally Posted by tiggy49 View Post
brother i have tried on 2 different PCs there is something else wrong. the device connects and even desktop manager finds it. there is something else wrong it always happens with this model...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 11:09   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 183
Member: 538098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
i dont have sonork but i will create one soon
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 13:23   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SOHAIL BASHARAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Age: 29
Posts: 2,054
Member: 748880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,704
No problem! .

Quote:
Originally Posted by tiggy49 View Post
i dont have sonork but i will create one soon
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2010, 00:48   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zipikiki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 521
Member: 85182
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1593854
Thanks Meter: 39
I have this problem too... 5 days trying to unlock this phone but micro box stop when: searching phone....

Sorry my english

Best Reguards
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2010, 09:40   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 30
Posts: 1,912
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 759
Hello,

Did You Check With Mep Reader ?

If phone Wont Connect with Mep Reader Then it,s Drivers Problem & If Phone is Connecting Fine With It Then There is Bug in Micro-Box...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2010, 19:29   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zipikiki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 521
Member: 85182
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1593854
Thanks Meter: 39
CASE SOLVED hihihihi

Install desktop manager 501 b049

Upgrade you 8100 with new updates

when finish lets go with microbox.... read codes and voila... no more problems no hang nothing... just the code and unlock the phone

Sorry my english...

B R
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2010, 06:59   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 14
Member: 321157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
po mano me ajuda ae ta com esse problema tambem na micro box mas como atualizo o bb 8100 da t mobile ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2010, 14:51   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertinhovivo View Post
po mano me ajuda ae ta com esse problema tambem na micro box mas como atualizo o bb 8100 da t mobile ?
Sorry i cant help you if you dont post in English

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
bb 8100 problem with unlock[ANSWERED] iliya _angelov Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 17 02-02-2010 15:35
bb 8900 PROBLEM FOE UNLOCK[ANSWERED & SOLVED] iliya _angelov Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 4 01-22-2010 20:26
BB 8900 can't be unlocked [ANSWERED] kamanzi PolarBox 3 6 12-26-2009 09:56
bb 8100, problem in unlocking.....???? amanvir FuriousGold 7 03-12-2009 06:49
Please Help, just need few flashing/unlocking answers - P520 lomna Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 3 02-03-2009 23:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41920 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO