GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2017, 12:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mscomp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Oued zenati Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 1,186
Member: 266158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
desire 626s how get msl code


hello i try to unlock desire 626s when enter ##3424# it ask msl code i try 000000 but wrong code plz help how to go it we must activate diag
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 14:07   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,455
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,158
Donate money to this user
What are using you? our "Htc PRO 2 Cable" or with Micro-Box?

Anyway read here please:

8 July 16 [Micro Box] [ HTC PRO Cable 2 ] [ Edition 2016 ] [ STANDALONE ] V1.0.0.7

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2017, 15:42   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mscomp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Oued zenati Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 1,186
Member: 266158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
i use pro cable but need enable diag and need msl
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 15:47   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,455
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,158
Donate money to this user
Read carefully above link please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2017, 21:47   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mscomp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Oued zenati Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 1,186
Member: 266158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
Not done any solution how to get msl to activate diag mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2017, 10:11   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,455
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,158
Donate money to this user
Quote:
##3424# it ask msl code i try 000000
frm when msl code is of 6 time "0"? it's wrong code

Last edited by allumts; 05-03-2017 at 22:10.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2017, 20:33   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: blackberry spc all models!
Posts: 169
Member: 414516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
frm when msl code is of 6 time "0"? it's wrong code
All spc msl code is six numbers in all cdma phones !

Last edited by allumts; 05-03-2017 at 22:11.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2017, 21:11   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,455
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,158
Donate money to this user
Contact me in private or write to : [email protected] here our coder ceck what's wrong, (send IMEI and Model).

If you cable First was working Fine and now cannot put in "DIAG Mode" this phone, sure is damaged, so if is in warranty, contact you reseller if isn't you fault!!!!


Br
allumts

Last edited by allumts; 05-24-2017 at 17:39.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 11:46   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,455
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,158
Donate money to this user
This is Proof that Our "Micro-Box" Sw and is Full working with "Desire 626S", i haven't this model in my handes, ask to him if can help you or "Ceck where you are wrong":

SUCCESS UNLOCKED "DESIRE 626S" with "Micro-Box".

As can see all is working fine

Last edited by allumts; 05-23-2017 at 11:53.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27159 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO