GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2016, 05:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yocomic's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: worldwide
Posts: 595
Member: 1948841
Status: Offline
Sonork: yocomic
Thanks Meter: 41
Donate money to this user
htc 626s google acount help


SPRINT HTC Desire 626s UNLOCK BOOTLOADER: START!
21:07:28 > Please connect phone to usb in fastboot mode!
21:07:30 > KILLING ADB SERVER (IF RUNNING): OK!
21:07:30 > Searching for phone: OK!
21:07:34 > Reading info: OK!
21:07:34 > MODEL: HTC_A32EUL
21:07:34 > IMEI: 358720060318814
21:07:34 > MID: 0PM911000
21:07:34 > BOOT LOADER: 1.0.0.0000
21:07:34 > VERSION: 1.0
21:07:34 > FIRMWARE: 1.23.531.3 / 01.01_U113251151_47.00.51016G
21:07:34 > BATTERY STATUS: GOOD
21:07:34 > Reading data: ERROR! [ OEM LOCK ]
21:07:34 > 1. Power ON phone in Android
21:07:34 > 2. Go to Settings -> Developer options
21:07:34 > 3. Check OEM Unlocking and Enable!
21:07:35 > SPRINT HTC Desire 626s UNLOCK BOOTLOADER: END!



is possible to remove acount i dont have cable only USB
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2016, 22:19   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 52
Posts: 14,836
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,819
Donate money to this user
Haven't tryed with Usb only....with Htc PRO2 Cable you Can....

Anyway try with open one "cmd" and put phone in Fasftboot mode, then send this command:
Quote:
fastboot erase frp
Is only one attempt...

Br

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15146 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO