GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-30-2011, 23:52   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 4,836
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,410
Exclamation *** Important ! Microbox EASY hardware Correction !! You need to make it !!! ***


Hello,

We need all our users to Open your Box and verify if on box 2 PINS are soldered togheter, if not need make it.

please look this picture and connect the 2 pins togheter:




We are very sorry for this, chinese manufactor forget to make this job.

It's a very very easy job, you can make it easy !

Thank you !

you can post here your picture / result

BR
julvir


MICRO BOX V2.0 THE BEST MULTI PLATFORM UNLOCKING TOOL !
 
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to julvir For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-01-2011, 00:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasper17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 875
Member: 746882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
what kind of problems caused this mistake ??
 
Old 12-01-2011, 00:11   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 4,836
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,410
Some problem on Comunication, hope all can repair and make box perfect working

BR
 
Old 12-01-2011, 00:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasper17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 875
Member: 746882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir View Post
Some problem on Comunication, hope all can repair and make box perfect working

BR
yes i also have these problems , sometimes by no reason, box can reconect byself or after plug rj45 cable etc

later i will check my box

bro and good night
 
Old 12-01-2011, 00:32   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 34
Posts: 8,377
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58402
Thanks Meter: 26,419
need to correct this in all boxes ? or for the last batch only?
 
Old 12-01-2011, 01:18   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fypoi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Donkey world
Posts: 934
Member: 712832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 288
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
need to correct this in all boxes ? or for the last batch only?
hello bro
i think only for some box (maybe newest)
because my old microbox work correctly

But julvir take for all our users

br aYoRiS
 
Old 12-01-2011, 02:39   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GPGIndustries's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: France,China,Dubai,Indonesia
Age: 42
Posts: 3,700
Member: 34016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67372
Thanks Meter: 24,592
I understand why u have changed manufacturer now :P
 
The Following User Says Thank You to GPGIndustries For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2011, 08:19   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,804
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70,820


Done
its now more stable.......
Br
Faisal_Computer
 
Old 12-01-2011, 10:58   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 435
Member: 1645194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
i make it , thanks

br
 
Old 12-01-2011, 11:06   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
toky06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 120
Member: 196627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1608298
Thanks Meter: 5
Hi my box not connect 2 pins but now i connect tanks
 
Old 12-01-2011, 11:10   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 4,836
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,410
Check how easy is it


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_JD9NL1KJLc

Micro-Box Hardware Modification - YouTube


Thx to GSM9L for the video !!

BR
julvir
 
Old 12-01-2011, 11:17   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMsurgeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 43
Posts: 1,751
Member: 6524
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 241
verry strange !!!

after years julvir found mistake.. its verry strange.. modification for what?stable communication to phone? anyway i have done !! thanks julvir
 
Old 12-01-2011, 11:47   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sirnavid2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: persian
Age: 38
Posts: 3,669
Member: 777729
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616470
Thanks Meter: 795
hi i have very old box first series i think.
but need to do this?
 
Old 12-01-2011, 11:49   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm9l's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RO, Nasaud
Posts: 5,916
Member: 343657
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575777
Thanks Meter: 7,085
Donate money to this user
GSMsurgeon it's not about time or how many years left When you get a box you don't open it for waranty reasons or simple don't need to. But from time to time is good to verify hardware manufactures. Thanks to julvir's found now communication is back to normal - very stable.

WBR,
gsm9l
 
Old 12-01-2011, 11:50   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ASHIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: 24 51′ 36″ N, 67
Posts: 2,086
Member: 8353
Status: Offline
Sonork: 113276
Thanks Meter: 319
yes i have communication problem in box since purchase i hope it will solve by this.....i\
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 03-24-2017 17:24
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 03:41
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 13:08
need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 12:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39757 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO