GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2013, 10:10   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasper17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 874
Member: 746882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161

Quote:
Originally Posted by chipset experts View Post
no way to active for support....


the box which is good in giving hot and regular updates demands us that type of activation ..


but the which has no regular updates and no powerful updates has no right to demand this type of yearly activation ...

u have no updates for lg and htc activated users ....

rarely bad move like infinity team .....

unlocking market is already dead now and many cheap tools are available rather to activate ur support buy new cheap tool like n...k ,as...nn and many other ...
I am agree in 100 %

First start you (Team) doing something for us and than take money . I have all activation except LG . You do nothing for Sagem activation like add new platform like ZTE, HUAWEI modems /phones with special features for that activation . You also do nothing for HTC activation,only we got copy paster updates from HXC Team ... ) LG activation was dead at the beginning

I dont trust now this project if I see any hot regular updates I believe

bad move
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kasper17 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2013, 10:10   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: algeria
Posts: 360
Member: 793926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
it's cheap 49 2 years
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 10:12   #18 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 35
Posts: 9,277
Member: 1139057
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,004
For me activation buy will depent on update for HTC/LG/ZTE/HUAWEI phones all other are not important for me and got lots box that no need activation and do same.
But if you give real good update for HTC like S-OFF new phone or creat for new phones goldcards I will buy it instant after this.
Right now HTC update are slow and all new not supported even old phone like sensation almost all version can't unlock with microbox.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2013, 10:13   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 4,828
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,351
Quote:
Originally Posted by kasper17 View Post
I am agree in 100 %

First start you (Team) doing something for us and than take money . I have all activation except LG . You do nothing for Sagem activation like add new platform like ZTE, HUAWEI modems /phones with special features for that activation . You also do nothing for HTC activation,only we got copy paster updates from HXC Team ... ) LG activation was dead at the beginning

I dont trust now this project if I see any hot regular updates I believe

bad move

Sagem activation .. all possible sagem are supported , what to add ?

ZTE ? ZTE is supported almost all models .. how you can ask them ..
HUAWEI ?? ALMOST ALLL ARE supported !! Phones and modems ..

HTC ... no comment
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 10:17   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasper17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 874
Member: 746882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir View Post
Sagem activation .. all possible sagem are supported , what to add ?

ZTE ? ZTE is supported almost all models .. how you can ask them ..
HUAWEI ?? ALMOST ALLL ARE supported !! Phones and modems ..

HTC ... no comment
so where are supported all sagem with new security ?? - not supported
Huawei modem/phones - imei repair , flashing feature - where are ?!!!!! cheap tools offers this functions but yours with activation no support .
some modems need credits - so for what i paid for activation

Lets be seroius !!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kasper17 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-24-2013, 10:22   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
julvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: StarSystem
Posts: 4,828
Member: 3173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100
Thanks Meter: 16,351
Quote:
Originally Posted by kasper17 View Post
so where are supported all sagem with new security ?? - not supported
Huawei modem/phones - imei repair , flashing feature - where are ?!!!!! cheap tool offers this functions but yours with activation no support .
some modems need credits - so for what i paid for activation

Lets be seroius !!

As you see the Sagem with last CPU can not be done , nobody do it ...

So, you agree ZTE are supported ... Huawei also .. juste need add IMEI change .. this different

no modems need credit ! only ICERA what is not huawei
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 10:25   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
simplex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: AL-ZAIM TELECOM -ALGERIA
Age: 45
Posts: 381
Member: 59797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
Just one thing please. Many resellers still have some boxes not yet sold to end-users. Just put in mind that they should be considered as clean boxes.

Thx.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to simplex For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2013, 10:29   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasper17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 874
Member: 746882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by julvir View Post
As you see the Sagem with last CPU can not be done , nobody do it ...

If you cannot discover solution for sagems , add to this activations another cheap brand.
So, you agree ZTE are supported ... Huawei also .. juste need add IMEI change .. this different

no modems need credit ! only ICERA what is not huawei
If you cannot discover solution for new sagem , just add to this activation cheap brand phones.
I do not care that we talk about Huawei or Icera modems - I paid for activation for modems .

So maybe next move you make activation for each kind of phones ( different activation for alcatel , cest, nokia , lg , samsung etc ) only money making

Problem is not that I dont have money , I have but I dont spend it for something which not give regular and hot updates . First do something hot for people (which bought activations) before 1 July. And then ask for money

Last edited by kasper17; 04-24-2013 at 10:34.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kasper17 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2013, 10:31   #24 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 66
Member: 1035268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1611342
Thanks Meter: 23
the price is to much pls reduce like 20 euro tow years so will see plenty pple to do the activation
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 10:38   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 102
Member: 291238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Thumbs down

and i will never forget your redbox too , now you do it again with microbox, you are a bad person whith a bad product whith bad support, only money, money and money , and i think more bad moves are commin very soon !!!

Last edited by gsm9l; 04-24-2013 at 10:45. Reason: Multiple QUOTE eliminated
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 10:39   #26 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gsm9l's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RO, Nasaud
Posts: 5,927
Member: 343657
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575777
Thanks Meter: 7,079
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by kasper17 View Post
I do not care that we talk about Huawei or Icera - I paid for activation for modems .
Who put you to pay any activation for modems? We don't have such activation

Quote:
Originally Posted by kasper17 View Post
So maybe next move you make activation for each kind of phones ( different activation for alcatel , cest, nokia , lg , samsung etc ) only money making
No other activation is needed now. By the way you are also "money making machine" with our tool.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kasper17 View Post
Problem is not that I dont have money , I have but I dont spend it for something which not give regular and hot updates . First do something hot for people which bought activations before 1 July. And then ask for money
I'm glad you admit you do money with Micro-Box, and you know we didn't force you to buy anything from us. Our updates are hot enough but maybe you live in a very hot country and don't feel them so hot.


WBR,
gsm9l
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 10:47   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasper17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 874
Member: 746882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm9l View Post
Who put you to pay any activation for modems? We don't have such activation


No other activation is needed now. By the way you are also "money making machine" with our tool.



I'm glad you admit you do money with Micro-Box, and you know we didn't force you to buy anything from us. Our updates are hot enough but maybe you live in a very hot country and don't feel them so hot.


WBR,
gsm9l
Please dont answer me , i do not want to talk with you . I dont like to speak with You because you are the most arogant product supporter in this section ( only need to see how you answer or treat customers on this section) . I dont want any opinion from you . Julvir is cometent person not You
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kasper17 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2013, 10:47   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: rainak bazar jalandhar
Posts: 1,991
Member: 1002949
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582346
Thanks Meter: 256
i think its a good move !!!!!! unlocking business will revive again
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 10:53   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FayGsmDz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Dzgsm.com
Posts: 797
Member: 274054
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 337
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm9l View Post
Which market is dead? Maybe in your area, don't work for free and revive the market and you will also have 49e for 2 years support if you will need our updates.

WBR,
gsm9l
this part good idea thx..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2013, 11:06   #30 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: tunisie
Posts: 46
Member: 1458362
Status: Offline
Sonork: yasgsm
Thanks Meter: 1
bay bay microbox team j vais la jetter dans la poubelle long updat lg htc sagem et encor vous vouler d l argent vive z3x seetool teaml
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yasgsm For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.43149 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO