GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2009, 23:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sahara Desert
Age: 67
Posts: 697
Member: 150570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Kp500 unlock problem

Here is log;

START TIME: 12:42:06
LG KP500 READ CODES: START!
PRESS POWER: OK!
SENDING LOADER: OK!
SETTING SPEED TO 115200: OK!
READING FLASH INFO: OK!
READING IMEI: OK!
READING DATA: OK!
CALCULATING: OK!
NCK CODE: 13143462
NS CODE: 68223159
SP CODE: 72362549
CP CODE: 25531126
SIM CODE: 83058105
HOW TO: 1. WITHOUT SIMCARD TAPE 2945#*71001#
2. USE CODE FOR UNLOCK.

When typing in 2945#*71001# - nothing happens in the phone window, it just stays with typed 2945#*71001#. Obviously I cannot enter Code. Any suggestions, please.

Marty
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 23:34   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Micro-Box in Tunisia
Age: 34
Posts: 7,360
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,496
method already tested by many user
WITHOUT SIMCARD TAPE 2945#*71001# and enter NCK CODE: 13143462
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 00:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sahara Desert
Age: 67
Posts: 697
Member: 150570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
When I have typed 2945#*71001# the phone window stays the same, it does not change. It still shows 2945#*71001# What you are saying is that after I've typed in 29x etc. I must immediately type in code. What action will activate this code into phone?

I don't doubt that many users have success.

Marty
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 01:23   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,351
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,600
friend this method was already posted and is working tested many times.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 07:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sahara Desert
Age: 67
Posts: 697
Member: 150570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by *****ri View Post
friend this method was already posted and is working tested many times.
Really useful post. You are just copying what hitibiti posted.

As I posted, when typing in code, normally a phone will go into another window when the final # is typed. As this did not happen, I'm asking support do they know the probable reason. I am new to Microbox and it's method of unlocking. Search did not help.

Instructions say, Type in 29 etc type in code, so, I think the phone must open in a new window? Please answer this question, if possible. Or otherwise instructions would be, type 2945#*71001#code.

Marty
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2009, 08:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 26
Posts: 1,914
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 757
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phoneze View Post
Really useful post. You are just copying what hitibiti posted.

As I posted, when typing in code, normally a phone will go into another window when the final # is typed. As this did not happen, I'm asking support do they know the probable reason. I am new to Microbox and it's method of unlocking. Search did not help.

Instructions say, Type in 29 etc type in code, so, I think the phone must open in a new window? Please answer this question, if possible. Or otherwise instructions would be, type 2945#*71001#code.

Marty
As Like Some Other LG Phones This also have a Secure Firmware, Need to Wait Until We Make Solution for These prototypes...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2009, 17:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sahara Desert
Age: 67
Posts: 697
Member: 150570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Skylinks::. View Post
As Like Some Other LG Phones This also have a Secure Firmware, Need to Wait Until We Make Solution for These prototypes...
This post is really useful and now I can understand.

Marty
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
kp500 unlock // ENJOY unlock :) andy270871 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 23 10-22-2010 13:22
kp500 unlock problem pls help THE GREAT ONE FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 4 08-22-2009 09:38
kp500 unlock code problem shokat786 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 7 08-11-2009 21:40
Lg kp500 unlock problem......help inti11 VygisToolbox 8 06-25-2009 18:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27304 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO