GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2017, 18:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: RABAT
Age: 43
Posts: 290
Member: 153848
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 23
loading data and modeles error [Answered]


hi all

i have probleme with micro box when i open the programme i have 2 error

the first is open data error

and second open modeles error

any one have any idea to fix this probleme

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2017, 14:32   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 52
Posts: 14,305
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,239
Donate money to this user
Please post Full Screenshoot of these errores.

Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 12-23-2017, 20:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: RABAT
Age: 43
Posts: 290
Member: 153848
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 23
21:18:47 > Loading data: ERROR!
21:18:54 > NEW VERSIONS FOUND IN SUPPORT:
21:18:54 > MB HTC PRO CABLE 2 SOFTWARE: v1.0.0.7
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX Alcatel (single): v1.0.2.6
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX BlackBerry (single): v1.0.0.3
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX Dongle/Box Drivers: v1.3.0.0
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX HTC (single): v1.0.0.6
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX Huawei (single): v1.0.0.0
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX Imei (single): v1.0.1.5
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX MTK (single): v1.0.0.1
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX Nokia (single): v1.0.0.1
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX Samsung (single): v2.0.0.2
21:18:54 > MICRO-BOX SE FLASHER: v1.1.5.0
21:18:54 > Please press <CHECK FOR UPDATE> button for download new versions!
21:19:01 > Loading data: ERROR!
21:19:02 > Loading models: ERROR!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 14:58   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 52
Posts: 14,305
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,239
Donate money to this user
- Use Last AIO version.

- Ceck carefully you drivers istalled, need these:
- Ceck in "Device Manager" if all drivers are installed RIGHT....

- Press "SYNC WITH SERVER" button.

Anyway, if not load Data and Models it's DRIVER ISSUE, try installing Manually, post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 12-24-2017, 16:00   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: RABAT
Age: 43
Posts: 290
Member: 153848
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 23
i already test this but not working any idea

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 16:13   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 52
Posts: 14,305
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,239
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by bartholomeo View Post
i already test this but not working any idea

thanks
From here and issue showed can be only DRIVERS problem.

Try to installing MANUALLY these drivers V3 using Last AIO version...i'm sure you can solve by yourself.

If not, when finish Christmas holyday we can try by TV.

P.D. If have installed programs like "USB OVER NET" or any sharing port program, UNINSTALL these, reboot pc and ceck, Micro-Box NOT Allowed "USB SHARING PORT" program!!!!

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2018, 20:48   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 30
Member: 2728310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi allumts i need your help to work with microbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 09:57   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 52
Posts: 14,305
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,239
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaisonGsm View Post
hi allumts i need your help to work with microbox
Hello,

open you Own thread with Full details, logs and screenshoot of the problem.

Not Overwrite in oher user thread.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26641 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO