GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2016, 20:03   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 30
Member: 1699920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post Micro-Box cannot detect my Infinity-Box [FULL SOLVED]


Hello!
I've bought an activation of Micro-Box software for my Infinity-Box.
According the manual, I've upgraded box\card firmware with Dongle Manager, it completed successfully, and now it says that Micro-Box activation is present.

But when I try to run any Micro-Box software (even the newest 4.0.0.7 AIO version) it says that device is not connected.
But all Infinity software works fine without any problems.

So, I'm asking for help to resolve my problem.
What should I do?
 
Old 10-02-2016, 11:10   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,454
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,155
Donate money to this user
Hello,

Please post Clear screenshoot of the error you have then read this post:

Help with BEST dongle activation

Br
allumts
 
Old 10-02-2016, 11:26   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 30
Member: 1699920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Hello,

Please post Clear screenshoot of the error you have then read this post:

Help with BEST dongle activation

Br
allumts
Here is the screenshot.


I've already installed drivers (MICRO-BOX USB AIO Drivers Setup v1.3.0.0.exe) but it didn't helped me.
And I have Infinity Plus! Combo Edition with pinfinder (red metal box), not USB dongle.
 
Old 10-02-2016, 12:15   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,454
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,155
Donate money to this user
Read carefully the Pdf Tutorial how activate "Microbox Sw" in Main Infinity Box/dongle from here:
Activate Micro-box on Infinity-box - MICRO BOX V3.0 THE BEST MULTI PLATFORM UNLOCKING TOOL !

NOTE: if have insyalled any "Usb Port Share Program" uninstall this otherwise "Microbox Sw" never can work.

Br
allumts
 
Old 10-02-2016, 13:40   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 30
Member: 1699920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Read carefully the Pdf Tutorial how activate "Microbox Sw" in Main Infinity Box/dongle from here:
Activate Micro-box on Infinity-box - MICRO BOX V3.0 THE BEST MULTI PLATFORM UNLOCKING TOOL !

NOTE: if have insyalled any "Usb Port Share Program" uninstall this otherwise "Microbox Sw" never can work.

Br
allumts
I've already read this manual while activating MicroBox activation to my Infinity box.
And I know the problem with USB-sharing software and have NO any USB share programms installed, because all of my dongles and boxes will be blocked for doing so.
 
Old 10-02-2016, 14:00   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,454
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,155
Donate money to this user
Contact me in Skype, NOW and give me TV ID and Psw.

When send request write: "For Microbox Sw on Infinity".

Now, becouse enter 10 min.s i go.

Br
 
The Following User Says Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2016, 17:02   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,454
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,155
Donate money to this user
All solved by my Help with TV


Anyway was his error, had installed one Lot of Smart Card readers!!!


BR
allumts



THREAD CLOSED!!!!

Last edited by allumts; 10-02-2016 at 21:12.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.75502 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO