GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2008, 21:09   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
midou01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 2,143
Member: 40632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98231
Thanks Meter: 1,594

Quote:
Originally Posted by snsoftkiller View Post
I have same problem too, windows says that the driver dont contain information for this hardware.
Any hope to solve my problem ?
Try on different computer, in fact drivers is so easy to install, if you have again this error message then you can contact your resseler.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 21:28   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 40
Posts: 2,619
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by midou01 View Post
Try on different computer, in fact drivers is so easy to install, if you have again this error message then you can contact your resseler.
I bought 2 boxes both of them have same problem. As I see on forum its not only me. May be we can check on hardware fault to avoid expensive shipping cost.
If you have any ideas, will be welcome.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 21:39   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada ICloud
Age: 38
Posts: 7,712
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,543
Donate money to this user
man box have no problem
i think you have many instaled some sniffer soft o, your pc
driver and instaltion is easy only have thsi problem
contact me on icq i will guide you
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 10:05   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,252
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
Angry after 1 day complete there REGISTERATION

hi team,

why this box take 5 hours to activation is mean you guys have really bad server to activation for your OWN boxes ???????

what's the point if some one pay for somthing but after that he can't use or download Sw just bcoz you guys have bad support server. ??????

and 5 hours mean 5 hours in which you you guys work bcoz if not then why many customers after 1 day complete there REGISTERATION Forum still hav'nt recived any e-mail from your Support ........

why Over Customers pay for this Bad Support .......?


if my post Heart you guys ........just think if your services good or your support work fine why you guys face this post HERE



Quote:
Originally Posted by midou01 View Post
To be able to use Microbox without problems you have to follow this steps when you use it for the first time:
  1. Connect the box and install the drivers.
  2. Download Microbox SN reader to be able to read SN.
  3. Register on microbox web site with filling the necessery details to be able to activate your account.
  4. When you have your login and pass activated, download update2.exe (in directory: Microbox_Updater/ on support area)
  5. Update your box firmwareto be able to use the latest modules.
You will be notified by Email (after registering) for all updates if you tick "I want to recieve news updates" in registration form. It is recommended.


PS:
  • PLZ read well this steps and follow them exactly.
  • Any lack of informations in user form result in non activation untill repeat exact process.
  • Box SN is really important, you have to read it (look step 2) before registering.
  • Activation process can take up to 5 hours, so you have to wait untill you recieve notification mail. Activation is not instantly as we need to do some verifications.

WBR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM) For This Useful Post:
Old 07-17-2008, 12:52   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 18
Member: 262797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
activation

Quote:
Originally Posted by midou01 View Post
To be able to use Microbox without problems you have to follow this steps when you use it for the first time:
  1. Connect the box and install the drivers.
  2. Download Microbox SN reader to be able to read SN.
  3. Register on microbox web site with filling the necessery details to be able to activate your account.
  4. When you have your login and pass activated, download update2.exe (in directory: Microbox_Updater/ on support area)
  5. Update your box firmwareto be able to use the latest modules.
You will be notified by Email (after registering) for all updates if you tick "I want to recieve news updates" in registration form. It is recommended.


PS:
  • PLZ read well this steps and follow them exactly.
  • Any lack of informations in user form result in non activation untill repeat exact process.
  • Box SN is really important, you have to read it (look step 2) before registering.
  • Activation process can take up to 5 hours, so you have to wait untill you recieve notification mail. Activation is not instantly as we need to do some verifications.
WBR
i have registered 15 hours ago,i vent recieved activation email yet,how long does it take?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 13:47   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
midou01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 2,143
Member: 40632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98231
Thanks Meter: 1,594
Quote:
Originally Posted by infozohaib View Post
hi team,

why this box take 5 hours to activation is mean you guys have really bad server to activation for your OWN boxes ???????

what's the point if some one pay for somthing but after that he can't use or download Sw just bcoz you guys have bad support server. ??????

and 5 hours mean 5 hours in which you you guys work bcoz if not then why many customers after 1 day complete there REGISTERATION Forum still hav'nt recived any e-mail from your Support ........

why Over Customers pay for this Bad Support .......?


if my post Heart you guys ........just think if your services good or your support work fine why you guys face this post HERE
What(s the problem m8? you haven't recieved yet your activation email, send me in pm all details.
About 5 hours for activation, it is normal because human are doing activations and not automtic, we need to verify everything to complete our users database. And i think that humans don't work 24/24, hope you get what i mean
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 13:50   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
midou01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 2,143
Member: 40632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98231
Thanks Meter: 1,594
Quote:
Originally Posted by safraz View Post
i have registered 15 hours ago,i vent recieved activation email yet,how long does it take?
We will check now and activate your account if it is not yest activated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 17:00   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,252
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
Angry Nice REPLY Micro Team humans don't work 24/24

Quote:
Originally Posted by midou01 View Post
What(s the problem m8? you haven't recieved yet your activation email, send me in pm all details.
About 5 hours for activation, it is normal because human are doing activations and not automtic, we need to verify everything to complete our users database. And i think that humans don't work 24/24, hope you get what i mean

yes but you guys even not work in working hours as well bcoz now it's more then 8 hours any one fix over problem ..........

Ans:- NOT


why strange i thought that's over 1st and last mistake to Bought this Stupit BOX bcoz what's the point give UPDATES every day MicroBox Add balabla with if CUSTOMERS can't USE this **** BOx if some one got 50 pcs for UNLOCKING and he bought YOU Product and then Your BAD SUPPORT can't do Activation CUSTOMER's Box so what's the point to buy if u can't do in your 5 HOURS time ..................

Easy UNLOCKER is Best Box not like Your BAD SUpport MICROBOX TEAM

i think if you Guys want to sale your Box Learn or COPY EU BOX method

if u guys don't like MY POST ............your Team ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 18:12   #39 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Asansam dongle
Age: 29
Posts: 436
Member: 289888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Hello Sir
Mee U S U R Box
Bat Not Parfacted Wark
Allso Errer
Bot

Problam Is Not Sovle I Think Prob Is Dirver
Not Mach


Note/infinty Box Is Bast For All Mobile


Advice Gsm Lab Team
Shah Jee
Bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 18:51   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,252
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
PROBLEM is Account Not Acctivat still
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 18:55   #41 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Miftahudin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Pakistan/RWP/ GPG INDUSTRIES
Age: 41
Posts: 2,271
Member: 115242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581364
Thanks Meter: 1,386
yes plz do fast this job activation mail replay
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 01:12   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
unlockingcrew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: in a place called earth
Posts: 459
Member: 233450
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114140
Thanks Meter: 37
@ infozohaib

activations will be done very soon some delays are there i think this can happen with all
but as i can see u are thrustrated with this box contact me on msn
so i can give u all drivers -setup etc


br
unlockingcrew
msn: [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 01:24   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,252
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
Thanks @ unlockingcrew

for your Reply at less One P.Supporter come to Help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 13:42   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 40
Posts: 2,619
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitibiti View Post
man box have no problem
i think you have many instaled some sniffer soft o, your pc
driver and instaltion is easy only have thsi problem
contact me on icq i will guide you
Boxes has problem and my resseller ask me to send them back.
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 14:54   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada ICloud
Age: 38
Posts: 7,712
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,543
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by snsoftkiller View Post
Boxes has problem and my resseller ask me to send them back.
Thanks
ok so i am happy thats' problem is fixed
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
setool3 first instalation steps dance2009 SETool2 9 02-04-2009 06:41
4/11/2008 MICROBOX first in world update Bic phone Added for FREEEEEEEEEE samigsm78 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 15 11-25-2008 13:24
01/07/2008 Microbox Full installer package 1.0 midou01 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 9 07-13-2008 16:17
MIcrobox First in World Updates New Stock Ready For Ship samigsm78 Main Sales Section 0 07-01-2008 12:20
MC tool install step step... BesTCooL MC-Tool 0 01-15-2008 22:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.57291 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO