GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2008, 00:38   #91 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,251
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
Angry


where funny mate you mean to say all the day we are that much free to try again & again to update many bee this time this **** box gona update and we will be able to use this.....

may be you have that much time in your Office but we have to do many other thing.......




Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Skylinks::. View Post
For Users who have problem with updater_2 ...
With following things you can update your box..

1: You must have fast internet connection..(If speed goes down software will disappear)
2: Probebly your pc hardware is not suitable with updater try to change pc...
3: Keep trying to update your box if software disappear then try again & again..
4: Keep Mouse Pointer clicked On Software,s title box(header)...

If You got Luck then you,ll get your box updated and in working condition.. Till now i can only advice to carryone these steps until we get a suitable updater from micro box team...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 15:04   #92 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,617
Member: 640944
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.62393
Thanks Meter: 6,961
Quote:
Originally Posted by infozohaib View Post
where funny mate you mean to say all the day we are that much free to try again & again to update many bee this time this **** box gona update and we will be able to use this.....

may be you have that much time in your Office but we have to do many other thing.......
/vbb/showpost.p...1&postcount=16


is solved !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 15:21   #93 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 31
Posts: 1,911
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 759
Well your eyes are stuck on only one point you hav't seen others thats not my fault dear.i have explain only things with witch i got success to update box just only for help users. I was not forcing to do again and again but saying to be patience you'll get a suitable updater and you got now.
I'm in a journey but still trying to help members
By using that forum in my cellphone not for greed but to help members.

HELPER IS HERE!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::Skylinks::. For This Useful Post:
Old 08-09-2008, 10:24   #94 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 105
Member: 443583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
hi. i can't insatll my micro box!! detect but not install drivers. i have tried another micobox on the same PC and it worked fine. any ideas ? thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 10:40   #95 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 31
Posts: 1,911
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 759
Please Verify What problem you are getting when installing Drivers?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2008, 16:47   #96 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
midou01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Tunisia
Age: 38
Posts: 2,151
Member: 40632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98231
Thanks Meter: 1,630
Quote:
Originally Posted by HITGSM SUPPORT View Post
hi. i can't insatll my micro box!! detect but not install drivers. i have tried another micobox on the same PC and it worked fine. any ideas ? thanks
Some boxes from china have problem and they was replaced. You can contact me in tunisia if you like a new box, i am an official resseler
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to midou01 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2008, 08:00   #97 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 78
Member: 273560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Registration Report
Registration Failed. Your box-id - ***** , is already in use !!!

i register my micro 5 day Ago but no recive any e-mail from support.

my email addres: [email protected]

plz help my urgent

br Dream GSM
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 10:29   #98 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 31
Posts: 1,911
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 759
That means Your Box is Already Registered... Only you have to do is Make login with your Account details wich you have filled in Registeration Form...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::Skylinks::. For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2008, 17:18   #99 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 78
Member: 273560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Skylinks::. View Post
That means Your Box is Already Registered... Only you have to do is Make login with your Account details wich you have filled in Registeration Form...

i know sir but i say not recive any activation link from support!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 17:41   #100 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 243522
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
http://www.micro-box.com/members/userform.htm not open
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 00:50   #101 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
midou01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Tunisia
Age: 38
Posts: 2,151
Member: 40632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98231
Thanks Meter: 1,630
Quote:
Originally Posted by SONA ANIL View Post
This page work 100% and used to register new account for a new box
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 15:57   #102 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,251
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
Question Micro Box TEam what's that Problem

Hi Mate,

have a problem to Use Micro Box when try to Open sw it's say's Searching Micro Box ERROR 9999!

and sw windows Close


what's Going ON ......

with Regards

infozohaib
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 19:28   #103 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
midou01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Tunisia
Age: 38
Posts: 2,151
Member: 40632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98231
Thanks Meter: 1,630
Quote:
Originally Posted by infozohaib View Post
Hi Mate,

have a problem to Use Micro Box when try to Open sw it's say's Searching Micro Box ERROR 9999!

and sw windows Close


what's Going ON ......

with Regards

infozohaib
Many times discussed m8. Close all port monitoring softwares and all debbugers and restart your computer, your box will work then
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2008, 08:31   #104 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 78
Member: 273560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
@midou01:

i register 8 days befor
sir but i say not recive any activation link from support!

plz help me in my e-mail address:

[email protected]

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2008, 06:45   #105 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Auckland, NZ
Age: 44
Posts: 301
Member: 114797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
So, anyone knows which port the software connects to the internet? We are behind a firewall and can't use the full function of this box, unless we know which port it goes through and open that port. Can't turn off firewall, too many computers are connected to the internet. Anybody? Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
setool3 first instalation steps dance2009 SETool2 9 02-04-2009 06:41
4/11/2008 MICROBOX first in world update Bic phone Added for FREEEEEEEEEE samigsm78 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 15 11-25-2008 13:24
01/07/2008 Microbox Full installer package 1.0 midou01 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 9 07-13-2008 16:17
MIcrobox First in World Updates New Stock Ready For Ship samigsm78 Main Sales Section 0 07-01-2008 12:20
MC tool install step step... BesTCooL MC-Tool 0 01-15-2008 22:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43524 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO