GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2009, 17:50   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nicnec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 46
Posts: 342
Member: 50585
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 38
Pin1 Vcc not power.

Hello!
In my boxing 5vcc from the pin 1 appear only in connection with computer boxing after 3 sec disappear and can not fill certain ex Alcatel C701 phones. How can I solve this problem? Be damaged boxing?
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 20:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada Montreal
Age: 35
Posts: 7,414
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,498
you can open the box and add +5V from regulator , but only expert can do that cos you can damage your box if you do something wrong
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 21:47   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nicnec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 46
Posts: 342
Member: 50585
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 38
This solution and I know one but from what I saw on board is a circuit switching 0-5v. I think boxing has this quality to make this switch the program does?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
V802 "press power button then flash camera light but not power on" deepcook_dalat Cruiser Suite 0 09-16-2005 03:44
help 3310 in tornado it power on but with batterie it not power on sofiame2006 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 08-02-2005 08:46
G5600 not powers on with sim while without sim powers on :( need help the_frightener LG 1 03-20-2005 05:18
t100 not power on after flash, not power on when original cable is plug GYZMO VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 8 01-06-2004 23:34
GD35 power on but keyboard not working and not power off =( dennt Panasonic 1 12-20-2002 19:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20179 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO