GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2009, 15:48   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 215
Member: 892194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
succesfully unlocked zte vegas 760 with mirco box here it is microbox is best


GORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: END!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: TIMEOUT!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: END!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: END!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: END!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: END!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: END!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: END!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: END!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: END!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: STOPPED BY USER!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: END!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: OK! DON'T RELEASE POWER!
SENDING PRELOADER: ERROR 1004!
ORANGE VEGAS READ CODES: END!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: OK! DON'T RELEASE POWER!
SENDING PRELOADER: OK! CAN RELEASE POWER!
SENDING LOADER: OK!
SET SPEED: ERROR 1002!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: END!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: START!
PREPAIRING DATA: OK!
PRESS POWER: OK! DON'T RELEASE POWER!
SENDING PRELOADER: OK! CAN RELEASE POWER!
SENDING LOADER: OK!
SET SPEED: OK!
READING CPU ID: OK!
READING NOR FLASH INFO: OK!
READING NAND FLASH INFO: NOT AVAILABLE!
DETECTING VERSION BY SIGNATURE: UNKNOWN VERSION!
READING VERSION FROM EEPROM: OK!
READING IMEI: OK!
READING DATA: OK!
CALCULATING: OK!
WRITING DATA: OK!
ORANGE VEGAS UNLOCK: END!
my brother
all u have to do is use is use v3 com select the model download orange drivers see when u gna download the drivers its gna give you 2 folders 1 would be berlin and the other 1 would be newyork give this phone new york drivers and enjoy with out kilikg the phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 03:01   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Age: 42
Posts: 498
Member: 124648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Hello, please can you explain step by step how you install drivers from newyork to vegas? because I'm traying this afternoon and it's impossible for me. I have orange vegas driver and USB that it comes in the box.
When select in orange software the "vegas phone" just only MICROBOX cable selected. And if I select Newyork or Berlin not detects anything. Windows detects orange vegas like serial modem.
Please post step by step...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 10:29   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Valencia
Posts: 27
Member: 975850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
For vegas spain not works... always error

No needed drivers, only soft working... for zte vegas spaņol no work... three hous working for nothing. allways same error d'ont "release power"... but I not release I keep. I loocking for another solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 12:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 215
Member: 892194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
d veras
dear friend first of all u dont need usb cable as i ahve write u need a v3 com cable or any com cable which look like v3 and when u gna coonect the phone with it turn on the phone first select the phone to the com mode from the phone its gona show u and then when ur copmuter ask for the drivers download orange us drivers from the web site and extarct them when u extract them they give u 2 folders one berlin and other one would be newyork give it newyork drivers and u got the drivers start the whole proces gain i mean press unlock and there u go dont forget not usb com cable ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2009, 13:10   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Age: 42
Posts: 498
Member: 124648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Hello observer123, at first, thanks for your reply.
I can't install any driver with SERIAL COM cable build from old cable (based on MAX 232) I thing you make cable with FTDi usb/serial converter or prolific, because the drivers inside NewYork folder are for USB not SERIAL.

Please can you explain with more details?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2009, 16:39   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 215
Member: 892194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
the cable i used was the cable zte from infinity box bu i used that in micro box com and it did work i tell u what to do give ur phone drivers with usb i mean connect it with usb give it drivers the newyork ones and use com to unlock and that is the cable zte 341 com cable from infinity hope u wil fine
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2009, 18:35   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Age: 42
Posts: 498
Member: 124648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Sorry brother but don't work for me.
The driver from Newyork was unable to install it! (download from support)
I don't understad well your text. You say "use zte from infinity" I have this cable.


Then you say "connect it with usb" I connected with USB and installed the driver from cd-rom of orange vegas, because it's unble to install the drivers from support.

With the drivers of cd-rom, windows xp detects it as follows


If I select Orange Newyork only show "port not found"

and if I select Orange Vegas the option changes to Micro-Box port
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
succesfully unlocked zte a305 sabbalde SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 0 03-26-2010 16:19
How do you unlock ZTE-G 760 via imei??? mossy007 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 12-02-2009 00:59
succesfully unlocked zte 760 with mirco box here it is microbox is best observer123 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 0 08-17-2009 15:47
+++Succesfully unlock ZTE A35 with new pana01/1.57 version +++ makkah mobile Infinity-Box 20 12-08-2008 03:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34206 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO