GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2010, 22:43   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
baooshe2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: somali
Posts: 178
Member: 717872
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589423
Thanks Meter: 22
unlock zte a35+ error 1001[ANSWERED]


01:40:29 > version micro-box a.i.o. V1.0.3.0
01:40:30 > zte a35 unlock: Start!
01:40:32 > press power: Ok!
01:40:37 > sending loader: Error 1001!
01:40:37 > zte a35 unlock: End!
01:40:43 > version micro-box a.i.o. V1.0.3.0
01:40:44 > zte a35 read flash: Start!
01:40:49 > press power: Ok!

1:40:43 > version micro-box a.i.o. V1.0.3.0
01:40:44 > zte a35 read flash: Start!
01:40:49 > press power: Ok!
01:40:52 > sending loader: Error 1001!
01:40:52 > zte a35 read flash: End!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2010, 14:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SOHAIL BASHARAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Age: 30
Posts: 2,054
Member: 748880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
Hi,

Seems bad cable pb or something or low battery. Try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2010, 01:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 28
Posts: 3,045
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,476
Check conection between phone and box and try agian

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2010, 23:59   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
baooshe2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: somali
Posts: 178
Member: 717872
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589423
Thanks Meter: 22
it new security boot a35+
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vodafone 231 error 1001 !!![ANSWERED] ProGsm2K7 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 03-16-2010 11:43
How To Unlock Zte A35 mukasa Infinity-Box 1 07-18-2008 22:05
Can Infinity Unlock Zte A35? denard Infinity-Box 8 10-22-2007 10:50
how to unlock zte A35 leroi Infinity-Box 1 10-08-2007 21:25
Yet Unlock Zte A35 Made In Argentina :::MACUGSM::: Infinity-Box 3 08-30-2007 16:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22951 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO