GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Micro-Box Team Products > Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2010, 15:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BAHOUAN
Posts: 3,112
Member: 118601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
VOX101 S710 code OK BUT CAN'T ENTER!!!![ANSWERED]


i have vox101 S710 without sim card ask for code unlock. i make hard reset and now don't ask for user lock but with sim card ask for SIM LOCK CODE. so i get it from server but i can't enter it because with sim said " you have try 12 times now wait before restart again". phone was from another unlocker who fail to do that.

so how time i'm going to wait before be able to enter that code? i remove battery and wait more than 1Hour and even with battery and sim card but until now i can't enter the code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 15:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,789
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 738
dont remove battery, put phone on and do what phone says: WAIT ... , so leave it alone until it let u enter code, dont take out battery dont switch off and dont touch! maybe a view hours ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 16:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Do what my bro mrfixit and post results, if not work theres the possibility to flash your phone and then put code

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2010, 07:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BAHOUAN
Posts: 3,112
Member: 118601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
unlock done. i just put sim card and power it all the night and it ask for code then i put it and unlock ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2010, 16:16   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 26
Posts: 3,040
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,474
Thanks for your feedback bro, keep enjoying with Micro-Box

Br,
Tito Millo
Micro-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
VOX101 S710 code OK BUT CAN'T ENTER denard MXKEY FREE ADD-ONS: HTC Unlocker, HUAWEI and VODAFONE MODEMS Unlocker 2 03-17-2010 07:48
VOX101 S710 code OK BUT CAN'T ENTER denard HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 5 03-17-2010 07:46
Problem to Unlock Samsung I450. I enter code OK, but Not Unlock [SOLVED] Grupo MovilFree PolarBox 3 2 03-11-2010 12:15
km380 code ok but can't unlock leon.euro FuriousGold 4 06-25-2009 10:47
LG 8330 flashed and readed codes... but CAN'T enter it... ghibli FuriouS II 2 06-13-2005 15:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29271 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO