GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > AlcaBull

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2007, 03:18   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 38
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
- Again Free Update. Alcatel Philips Service Software-


- New Update for Alcatel Philips Service Software.
  • The latest version v1.2 of the Alcatel Philips Tool support now Alcatel c550
  • New firmware versions supported.



Please use Matador Engine Maintenance Tool v1.5 to download latest updates.



More functions will be available soon on next updates and more NEW Alcatel models as well!




Regards,
TSMbox+ TEAM

Last edited by pinheadZ; 04-18-2007 at 15:34.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2007, 14:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeroualot_7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: at work
Posts: 808
Member: 112112
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1621373
Thanks Meter: 156
thanks TSMbox+ TEAM good work
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2007, 16:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LordMen007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: I'm back to business
Posts: 1,982
Member: 184793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574609
Thanks Meter: 44
new good work Tsm+ hope u ll support all alcatel & philips

Br
LordMen007
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2007, 21:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Algeria
Posts: 796
Member: 220195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
thanks TSM box+ !!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 14:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
flechazo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Perdidooo !!
Age: 38
Posts: 2,402
Member: 39250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Nice Update

ReGards .. Faisal
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 02:40   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: All Americas
Age: 38
Posts: 790
Member: 168246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110734
Thanks Meter: 79
Power On Phone..OK.
Reading TAT Info..
Phone Model : TCT Alca
Frimware : 0850000311020000
TAT ID : 08500003
Phone Imei : 010898-00-031219
Phone ID : C550A-5ATLPE1
Phone 3DS : T5000103AAABC
Reading SIMLOCK File..OK.
Reading SIMLOCK File..OK.
Clearing SimLocks...OK.

dont show any codes or direct unlock works but i cant even read the flash for send with internal loader cant connect blink the rx/tx leds but nothing happens and finally gives error

with backup using tatmode always i/o error 103
tried 5 pieces plz fix the bug
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 15:33   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 38
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Expertcell,

What´s soft version did you use ?. Did you try with external loader?
Please tell us as soon as possible to fix it.

Kind Regards

TSMbox TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 20:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: the past, which is your future
Age: 39
Posts: 602
Member: 65216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
little hint for connecting philip alcatel phones

here is a trick when u use philips 530 cable and phone does not want to connect .....

just ballance the connector to the outter part of phone and phone connects like a charm.

photo attached.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg P-0076.jpg (70.3 KB, 132 views)
File Type: jpg P-0077.jpg (94.2 KB, 132 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2007, 22:23   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: All Americas
Age: 38
Posts: 790
Member: 168246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110734
Thanks Meter: 79
hi its not a cable problem read all data , but for read flash cant connect , im using last 1.2 and for external loader not works check the bug plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2007, 22:40   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Expertcell View Post
hi its not a cable problem read all data , but for read flash cant connect , im using last 1.2 and for external loader not works check the bug plz
Please download latest 1.3 and test.

Br,

TSMbox+ TEAM!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Micro-Box Update : NEW Software Again ! Free Update : samigsm78 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 6 06-04-2008 14:40
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Philips Service Software v1.8 ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 10 01-03-2008 15:39
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Philips Service Software v1.5 ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 2 07-20-2007 12:29
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Philips Service Software ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 18 05-31-2007 09:20
01-02-2007 Again new update. New Philips Tool v.8.0 released! GSMtricks Multi-Box 20 02-12-2007 10:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38766 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO