GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > AlcaBull

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2008, 22:45   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
XtremeGG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.unlockbylogs.com
Age: 33
Posts: 267
Member: 192997
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574661
Thanks Meter: 7

hi...i want to ask if C635x model is supported for this imei code server? many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 14:09   #17 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by XtremeGG View Post
hi...i want to ask if C635x model is supported for this imei code server? many thanks
C635x is not supported at this moment.

Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 14:13   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 37
Member: 689716
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
C560 Is Supported Sir?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 22:07   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: in the world
Posts: 210
Member: 7168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Alcatel One Touch E259
it Supported?
IMEI 353039013875639
tanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2008, 20:40   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Into the Unknown
Posts: 573
Member: 121461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Hi , I used your server to get alcatel E207 unlocking code but without success.

i keep getting wrong Provider ID??? however i have tripple checked the provider id and the imei. i have a attached a photo.

please advise whats the next best thing to do. also i would like to know if the E805x is supported by your server?

best regards
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Alcabull.JPG (34.2 KB, 55 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 05:04   #21 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Linkz View Post
Hi , I used your server to get alcatel E207 unlocking code but without success.

i keep getting wrong Provider ID??? however i have tripple checked the provider id and the imei. i have a attached a photo.

please advise whats the next best thing to do. also i would like to know if the E805x is supported by your server?

best regards
Hello, E207 is not supported, by Alcatel phones I was trying to mean 100% pure Alcatel, not Philips or TI based, I changed title now to make more clear this imformation.


Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 18:04   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Into the Unknown
Posts: 573
Member: 121461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
Hello, E207 is not supported, by Alcatel phones I was trying to mean 100% pure Alcatel, not Philips or TI based, I changed title now to make more clear this imformation.


Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
Thank you for clearing things up. however, can tell me whether the E805x is supported by the server?

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2008, 18:09   #23 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Linkz View Post
Thank you for clearing things up. however, can tell me whether the E805x is supported by the server?

best regards
E805x is TI as well, so its not supported for code calculation, it is supported by cable using AlcaBull box.

Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2008, 16:51   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
treo29's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mesenger
Age: 42
Posts: 807
Member: 279394
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591760
Thanks Meter: 79
hello friends excellent updater ok code nck for alkatel c701 for metod usb cable v3

tahnkz

br

treo29
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2008, 14:56   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 51
Posts: 1,775
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
HI
All good but C550 cant connect ! Why ?

Many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 22:59   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
treo29's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mesenger
Age: 42
Posts: 807
Member: 279394
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591760
Thanks Meter: 79
unlock succesfull alkatel c701 excellent support thankz
Reading info...
Contacting server...
Ok...
Codes:
IMEI : 011073003966144
Prov.ID : C701A
Nck : 0726906304
Spck : 2735267858

br

treo29
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 23:00   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
treo29's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mesenger
Age: 42
Posts: 807
Member: 279394
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591760
Thanks Meter: 79
please add imei repair for all model mandarina c701-c825 etc etc,etc,etc,etc,

thankz


br

treo29
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 18:23   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 16
Member: 179376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
011073002415838
id :RAD054
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 15:58   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Into the Unknown
Posts: 573
Member: 121461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
please ignore this was an error! Mr. Moderator please delete this post #29
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 15:58   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Into the Unknown
Posts: 573
Member: 121461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Mr. PinheadZ,

i used alcabull online calculator 1.1 to get the codes for a Elle No.3 which i did get.
IMEI : 355442010330400
Prov.ID : EL03X-2FRGFA1
Nck : 0404436291
Spck : 4266466256

However when i enter the either of the codes at "Network key" the phone keep saying "Please wait the timmer is running" and then goes back to the "Network Key" screen.

Can you please advise me on what i can do to get the phone unlocked?

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
alcatel c701 & c717 gsm_zone Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 5 01-13-2009 10:59
Wanted Alcatel OT-C820, C825, C826, C700, C701, C707, C717, LAVA, ELLE N3, Mandari... InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 4 08-09-2008 02:17
- MANUAL - How to unlock Alcatel C701, C707, C717, C820, C825 with AlcaBull pinheadZ AlcaBull 17 06-01-2008 05:57
UPDATE: 2008-01-14 - Alcatel C701, C707, C717, C820, C825 USB Code Reader pinheadZ AlcaBull 8 02-18-2008 16:46
Cable Scheme For Alcatel C701, C707 ? Juanitoesn TSMbox+ 6 01-07-2008 19:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40526 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO