GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > AlcaBull

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2009, 19:09   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 51
Member: 564500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Box not found! - Help Me..


I just got my Alcabull box...

and I installed the Matador Engine Installer..and Box driver /serial port driver...

My conputer device manager show me Matador Engine icon(two icons)

But When I open the Matador Engine Maintenance tool V1.5..

It always show me.."Box not Found!"

What do I do for it...Please help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 11:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khawar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 967
Member: 51218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
I am facing same problem with my TSM box all the exe are working fine but the maintinance tool says box not found.
I think the support team has already run away and no one is here to solve problems.
By the way who advised you to buy this box?


WBR KHAWAR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2009, 18:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
free1600's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: /Fr/Ch\Ro\
Age: 34
Posts: 1,330
Member: 467911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 349
Dead project ... apparently ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 20:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sakabeloha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: core iXX
Age: 43
Posts: 1,566
Member: 32403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133
Donate money to this user
project in museum.use microbox,eubox or polar for alcatel code reading
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
smartclip not found help me? asif_ae Smart-Clip 1 02-24-2010 08:23
3110 mmc not found*help me gopalhot Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 12-04-2008 21:35
ufs box not working help me rahmanp HWK 1 10-25-2007 00:23
v804ss not found Help me unlocking step by step maximusdecimus UST Pro II 23 08-25-2007 07:13
Firmware not found Help me ligteltelecom Smart-Clip 4 08-22-2005 10:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23003 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO