GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > AlcaBull

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-06-2008, 05:22   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: MAROC
Posts: 528
Member: 2147
Status: Offline
Sonork: 63246:Paderf
Thanks Meter: 20
Info About E101 E207 E207 Alcatel locosto based


After Unlock Phone, Phone will accept Any code : NCK or SPCk and Also In Reset Code (for phone with Attemp (NCK or SPCK ) is 0)
Enjoy

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 14:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allal123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ALGERIA™
Age: 40
Posts: 4,150
Member: 192681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106870
Thanks Meter: 5,073
hi

yes PADERF i confirm it

NCK reseted to 00000000
SPCK reseted to 00000000
permanently blocked phone reseted to 000000
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 19:09   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 943
Member: 201359
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607870
Thanks Meter: 89
wich cable we can use pls.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 19:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: in new project
Posts: 586
Member: 257142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Thumbs up

with cabel alcatel ot-256
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 19:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LordMen007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: I'm back to business
Posts: 1,982
Member: 184793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574609
Thanks Meter: 44
Vle5 cable like old models

Br
LordMen007
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 20:42   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 41
Posts: 2,618
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 87
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=486635
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 15:13   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LordMen007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: I'm back to business
Posts: 1,982
Member: 184793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574609
Thanks Meter: 44
thinx for deleting my post
nice from you TSM+ Team

Br
LordMen007
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 17:06   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by LordMen007 View Post
thinx for deleting my post
nice from you TSM+ Team

Br
LordMen007
In your post you named a box that is advertising a non-working solution, so to not confuse users please only name working solutions.

Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 10:43   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bamogil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Message of William Branham
Posts: 695
Member: 239523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
please help me with alcatel E101 permanently blocked. I did everything but still the same. I don't know if there is a special way to enter the reset code???
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 18:03   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LordMen007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: I'm back to business
Posts: 1,982
Member: 184793
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574609
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
In your post you named a box that is advertising a non-working solution, so to not confuse users please only name working solutions.

Br,

www.AlcaBull.com
Be easy
if u are sure that u have the best product in our business ,why u attack other tools

Br
LordMen007
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 19:34   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by LordMen007 View Post
Be easy
if u are sure that u have the best product in our business ,why u attack other tools

Br
LordMen007
I not attack any tool, just in out forum we have 2 rules:

1.- Not advertise other products

2.- Not advertise non-working solutions


If you say ABCDE box unlocks Alcatel and its not true, or its not working, I will delete post.

Br,

www.alcabull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2008, 05:26   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 375
Member: 169616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Please check E101 permanently bloked
nothing to enter
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2008, 16:58   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
karurosu316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Colombia
Age: 37
Posts: 460
Member: 452143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
Me how do I repair the IMEI of a E201a.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 18:54   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: colombia
Posts: 30
Member: 453328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by PADERF View Post
After Unlock Phone, Phone will accept Any code : NCK or SPCk and Also In Reset Code (for phone with Attemp (NCK or SPCK ) is 0)
Enjoy

Regards,
Please Update
to change IMEI
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2008, 20:32   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wiky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Caribbean
Age: 65
Posts: 448
Member: 28074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
E-101 Do not accept any code

I have one Alcatel E-101 with:

Flash: 017E
AMD-4Mb

E101A-2ARODO4

The software say phone is unlocked but when I try with ¨00000000¨ 8 ceroes the phone say wrong code...Any new code is the same
Still locked...
Any HELP?????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
info about 3 versions of Alcatel S621x hasnain Infinity-Box 14 02-19-2012 14:11
For Alcatel U7 E101/E201/E207/E227 use use E256 cable Mounir Easy-Unlocker 1 02-18-2008 10:32
Unlock New Alcatel E101, E107, E207, E221, E227, E225, E205, E201 By Reading Code !! julvir Main Sales Section 0 12-24-2007 00:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38739 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO