GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > AlcaBull

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2008, 15:32   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
- MANUAL - How to unlock Alcatel C701, C707, C717, C820, C825 with AlcaBull

We have split the USB code reader into a new software, please read new instructions.

New instructions for Alcatel_USB_Code_Reader:

1.- We use USB cable to communicate with phone, so you need a mini USB cable (same as Motorola mini USB cable)

2.- You need to install original phone drivers

3.- Connect USB cable to powered on phone

4.- Open Alcatel_USB_Code_Reader

5.- Connect software to AlcaBull box

6.- Select phone com USB port

7.- Click "Get Codes" button, codes will be displayed in REAL TIME!!!


Enjoy unlocking with AlcaBull

www.AlcaBull.com

Last edited by pinheadZ; 01-14-2008 at 20:21.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2008, 16:48   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 54
Member: 194676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
sad

With which version of Sw ???


Best Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2008, 20:20   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by nikkomusa View Post
With which version of Sw ???


Best Regards.

Alcatel_Service_Software_v2.8.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 09:17   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 394
Member: 149975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
FOR ALL
E221 to unlock alcatel I need DRIVERS for the mini usb cable Motorola
Thank's
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 15:47   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
moldovan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Russian RPL, NCK, Logs, Server
Age: 44
Posts: 3,126
Member: 23684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582723
Thanks Meter: 655
Is any RESET code's for OT C701 ?
WBR !
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 18:36   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 37
Posts: 2,621
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by tewfik View Post
FOR ALL
E221 to unlock alcatel I need DRIVERS for the mini usb cable Motorola
Thank's
You just need rj 45 cable !!!

@moldovan
OT-C701 reset counter is not supported yet.

Last edited by pinheadZ; 01-06-2008 at 20:46.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 20:44   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by moldovan View Post
Is any RESET code's for OT C701 ?
WBR !
We will release next update FULL FLASH and REPAIR for C701, C707, etc...

www.AlcaBull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 22:30   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 37
Posts: 2,621
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
We will release next update FULL FLASH and REPAIR for C701, C707, etc...

www.AlcaBull.com
Expected time, please ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 00:26   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
moldovan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Russian RPL, NCK, Logs, Server
Age: 44
Posts: 3,126
Member: 23684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582723
Thanks Meter: 655
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
We will release next update FULL FLASH and REPAIR for C701, C707, etc...

www.AlcaBull.com
Will be Great !
WBR !
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 11:02   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 54
Member: 194676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
asd

Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
Alcatel_Service_Software_v2.8.exe

Thnx a lot Mr. Pinheadz .. SW work´s fine... read code in 2 seconds (real time)... !!!!


Best Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 12:22   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DIGITAL BABU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: fb.com/digitalbabu
Posts: 1,563
Member: 420857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576793
Thanks Meter: 1,733
Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2008, 04:23   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 454650
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Friend PinheadZ has the unblocking codes but when I put sim of
another operator appears me in the C701A that fingers code of net that code should of
to finger the
Prov.ID: C701A
Nck: 1050345977
Spck: 2839973153
Si solicita es código de red gracias
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2008, 16:44   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
karurosu316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Colombia
Age: 32
Posts: 331
Member: 452143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
Thanks Alcabull friends of this very interesting this update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 17:35   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
treo29's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mesenger
Age: 38
Posts: 641
Member: 279394
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591760
Thanks Meter: 61
excellent thankz

br

treo29
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 01:41   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
floyd2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Argentina
Posts: 186
Member: 210069
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603653
Thanks Meter: 13
with the model C701 appear in my screen the follow text: Unable to open port (win error code:5)

what happened :S

please some solution for this?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
--- AlcaBull --- Remote unlock Alcatel C701, C707, C717, C820, C825, ELLE-N3 --- pinheadZ AlcaBull 48 12-24-2010 08:48
How to unlock alcatel c701 vlady0 PolarBox 3 4 10-18-2008 23:47
How to unlock alcatel C707 gsm_unlock2 Infinity-Box 3 07-18-2008 11:00
[NEWS] FAQ : How to log Alcatel C701/c820/c825 in GsmFreeShop Server AMINOS GsmFreeShop-SERVER 0 02-21-2008 11:30
UPDATE: 2008-01-14 - Alcatel C701, C707, C717, C820, C825 USB Code Reader pinheadZ AlcaBull 8 02-18-2008 15:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40663 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO