GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > AlcaBull

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2007, 20:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 38
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Service Software V 2.4 ★★★


New UPDATE as always! Now FREE addon to all TSMbox+ & Alcabull users.



· Added new Alcatel S853 flashes (First in the world update).

· Corrected flash bug.

More functions will be available soon on next updates and more NEW Alcatel models as well!

To get new update use Maintenance Tool v1.5, update all the modules of the box and go to Support tab and click "Download Files" button, all files will be automatically downloaded to your computer. The new software works with Alcatel module, and its Alcatel Service Software v2.4


IMPORTANT: To connect to this phones (Alcatel C55x,C65x,C75x & ELLE) a special cable adapter is needed, click "Download Files" button and schematics will be downloaded to Alcatel Module folder.

Regards,
TSMbox+ TEAM

www.tsmbox.com
www.matadorengine.com
www.alcabull.com

Last edited by al0342p; 07-04-2007 at 20:51.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 20:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::. zine .::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: france
Age: 42
Posts: 1,454
Member: 161061
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 557
good update always wth alcatel and more phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 22:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bamogil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Message of William Branham
Posts: 695
Member: 239523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
hello pinheadz we are strill waiting for c552 cloning as promised. thanks for this update
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 22:57   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 38
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi bamogil,

We are working every day to improve new functions so just you must wait and will use the most powerfull alcatel box in the market.


BR


al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 01:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 41
Posts: 2,618
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 87
Thanks for new update !!! But why we should download all flashes when we just need few of them ?
Can you add a button to access server, cause I connect to the internet by proxy and it doesn't work anymore with maintenance module.
Again thanks for the update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 03:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 506
Member: 167420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
you are exlent in your work congratulations tanks bat please update for imei chang
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 21:27   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mario198613's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: colombia
Age: 32
Posts: 196
Member: 256693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
great, alcabull is the best tool of alcatel thanks al0342p

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 15:10   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 375
Member: 169616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
I want to buy a TSMbox my question is :
The universall cable for alcatel 735 work correctly or no for alcatel C552 and ELLE if I cut the plastic cover
thanks in advance and urgently
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 17:48   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: the past, which is your future
Age: 39
Posts: 602
Member: 65216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
roland78, yes unibox cables work in tsmbox perfect
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 02:40   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roalnd78 View Post
I want to buy a TSMbox my question is :
The universall cable for alcatel 735 work correctly or no for alcatel C552 and ELLE if I cut the plastic cover
thanks in advance and urgently
Hi,

Although this cable modification can work (is not tested by me) I recommend you to get one cable specially made for Alcatel C55x/ELLE/S853. You wont have any problem and wont damage the phone connector.

Br,

Matador Engine TEAM!

www.matadorengine.com
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Service Software V 2.6 ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 10 06-02-2012 21:18
MEGA UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Service Software V 2.5 ★★★ NEVER SEENĦĦĦĦ al0342p AlcaBull 12 01-26-2008 14:34
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Service Software (c65x,C650a,C75x&C750a) ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 13 07-27-2007 00:55
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Service Software V 2.3 ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 9 06-24-2007 14:39
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Service Software V 2.1 ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 12 06-19-2007 00:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36785 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO