GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2011, 07:44   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chenqin503's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: China
Posts: 317
Member: 748867
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625979
Thanks Meter: 53
how to change I9003 IMEI? [SOLVED]

I need , change I9003 imei, how to do it?

give me a guide!!!!,,, thanks a lot!!!!
 
Old 09-19-2011, 09:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 33
Posts: 8,003
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,570
Simple just select model and you will see instruction.

You got 2 option.
1. Write patch from support ftp, powered on phone connect to uart/box microusb cabel and change imei(write imei in imei box and press factory mode).
2. Root phone by other free software on net. Restart phone, Select in phone debug mode and install not know aplication, connect to usb cable, select unlock, reset phone and press SPT MODE button after end successfully just write imei like you want got in phone in spt sw and press FACTORY MODE button.
 
Old 09-19-2011, 09:55   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chenqin503's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: China
Posts: 317
Member: 748867
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625979
Thanks Meter: 53
check i t , no spt mode can be choiced
 
Old 09-19-2011, 09:56   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chenqin503's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: China
Posts: 317
Member: 748867
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625979
Thanks Meter: 53
just only factory mode appeared
 
Old 09-19-2011, 10:46   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
Quote:
Originally Posted by chenqin503 View Post
just only factory mode appeared
u should use 12.0.0 not before version and not beta test version
 
Old 09-19-2011, 10:58   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chenqin503's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: China
Posts: 317
Member: 748867
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625979
Thanks Meter: 53
of course 12.0.0 ..........................................
 
Old 09-19-2011, 11:07   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
if its 12.0.0 should active spt mode for i9003 if still cant see put phone download mode and press efs repair then later write patch file and write imei and unlock
 
Old 09-22-2011, 16:04   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 498
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
hi, i am patched phone with i9003patchunlockimeiv3, all process appears ok, but same imei is inside phone.
 
Old 09-22-2011, 16:17   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 498
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
solved selecting imei and unlock fields. may be a software bug.

if select only imei field reset user code.

tnx
 
Old 09-23-2011, 09:20   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
this is not bug should select both for repair imei and unlock

B.R
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.57891 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO