GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-26-2010, 11:22   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ROMANIA
Posts: 1,090
Member: 188484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
I am new user SPT BOX [SOLVED]


are new in using this box. I installed boxing. software starts and closes. what to do step by step and what was not installed on your computer ....thanks

Last edited by wgmmmx1; 03-01-2010 at 12:11.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 11:47   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 9,504
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,140
You got inactive box.
Now go to spt directory there will be file user.ini open it and send all from it to spt team to emial : [email protected] and you will got activation in 24h just need replace 00000000 to activation string and turn software again 2 times in secound time will start and this mean all activated. bye

Last edited by SPTTEAM; 02-26-2010 at 13:18.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please help me to do setup new box , Am new user Vansy Cyclonebox 15 07-12-2009 16:02
i am new user for furios gold i get problem [SOLVED] ABDULLAHI MUHD FuriousGold 1 06-15-2009 19:26
I am new user this box ayhen42 SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 3 04-21-2009 08:03
plz solve problem i am new user asad_nomy7 Nokia Fault Finder Box 5 09-06-2008 14:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22248 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO