GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2012, 14:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 15
Member: 1548089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I9300 imei repair [ANSWERED]

hi i ve tried I9300 imei repair and the phone says mobile network not found .i ve treid restore defult efs. the phone was working before plz help me
 
Old 06-10-2012, 15:37   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
what procedure u have try explain clearly and after imei unlock did you make factory reset ?
 
Old 06-11-2012, 10:43   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
islam01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Turkey
Age: 25
Posts: 378
Member: 299831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
I Have same problem after imei change network not found. I firstll reset default efs after I do factory mode imei change. How can I solve that problem.,
Best regards..
 
Old 06-11-2012, 10:48   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 15
Member: 1548089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I9300 imei repair

Quote:
Originally Posted by smartmobile1234 View Post
hi i ve tried I9300 imei repair and the phone says mobile network not found .i ve treid restore defult efs. the phone was working before plz help me
I put the phone into download mode and then pressed reset to default efs ,imei was 00044422 something then i repaird and it was repaird succefully but it say mobile network not found . i repaird the original imei but it says same mobile network......., the phone was working before i just did this to chek SPT update. plz help me. i did the hard reset , factory reset but no luck
 
Old 06-11-2012, 14:57   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 78
Member: 5538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
same problem please fix
 
Old 06-11-2012, 15:48   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 171
Member: 145829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
please help 2 pcs phone waiting for new update...
 
Old 06-11-2012, 15:58   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 171
Member: 145829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
info serial number : 00000000000
imei : done
before phone working
after new imei write done but phone no network
 
Old 06-11-2012, 17:02   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
ok i will check and let here result asap coz my hand phone no problem all is work well
 
Old 06-11-2012, 18:57   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
i also have 2 phone i9300 in hand but dont want to try. i wanna hear from spt sport if it fixed.
 
Old 06-11-2012, 19:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ferhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: QC FAIRVIEW
Posts: 1,162
Member: 504865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 213
i got same problem too but i already fixed in other box, i love spt but much better if spt have complete instruction in SPT software (Procedure) on how to unlock,change imei,flash like other did on their SW
 
Old 06-11-2012, 19:38   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferhel View Post
i got same problem too but i already fixed in other box, i love spt but much better if spt have complete instruction in SPT software (Procedure) on how to unlock,change imei,flash like other did on their SW
witch box did u use to fix it. and how . would u plz tell me step by step?
 
Old 06-12-2012, 08:33   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 171
Member: 145829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferhel View Post
i got same problem too but i already fixed in other box, i love spt but much better if spt have complete instruction in SPT software (Procedure) on how to unlock,change imei,flash like other did on their SW
please step by step solutions write
 
Old 06-12-2012, 16:14   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
islam01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Turkey
Age: 25
Posts: 378
Member: 299831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferhel View Post
i got same problem too but i already fixed in other box, i love spt but much better if spt have complete instruction in SPT software (Procedure) on how to unlock,change imei,flash like other did on their SW

Please write step by step solutions here.
 
Old 06-12-2012, 18:21   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,078
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
any news plz shere here......
 
Old 06-12-2012, 23:45   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
we got some phone with this problem and start work on it please be patient soon solution will be here
 
The Following User Says Thank You to SPTTEAM For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Working IMEI changed phone? Barjo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-30-2013 11:13
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
Nokia 51xx/61xx imei changer ver. 1.10?????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 04-06-2012 16:22
6110 imei changer !!!!!! Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 11-21-2011 00:44
Imei Arnis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 09-15-1999 02:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37695 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO