GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-13-2012, 10:30   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 13
Member: 306828
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by SPTTEAM View Post
we got some phone with this problem and start work on it please be patient soon solution will be here
not some!all of them are brick.we want to solution curiously..
 
Old 06-14-2012, 16:57   #17 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 78
Member: 1234013
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i9300 imei repair, no network

i did the same and now no network and round circle where signal should be..
help to fix the problem.
 
Old 06-14-2012, 18:31   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,070
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
wait and see............

Attention!!!! All user should read!!!
 
Old 07-30-2012, 19:54   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 847
Member: 1221313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
Timeout !
Total Time: 8.1 s
 
The Following User Says Thank You to wahid For This Useful Post:
Old 08-06-2012, 09:30   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,063
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,534
who have old gpg red box should use other box hardware for i9300 its not work for enter test mode i9300
 
Old 08-22-2012, 22:54   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 12
Member: 677817
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
okay ....let starts ... no one box sported yet to repair i9300 imei apart from
spt box .. you can change the imei with spt box .. 2nd thing you need to flash your
phone with odin .. whatever flash filr you got it dosent metter ... i done loads of.phones before .. tht was 004474 like that imei .. let me know if anyone got problem ..
 
Old 08-22-2012, 23:41   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 372
Member: 181405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
Step repair imei I9300

1 flashing whit I9300XXALEF

2 root I9300_Root by Support

3 connect by USB DEFAULT EFS

4 REAPAIR IMEI by cable RJ45 NETWORK ok 3 phones ok
 
The Following User Says Thank You to hector bermudez For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2012, 11:32   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: capetown
Age: 34
Posts: 3,377
Member: 328688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by SPTTEAM View Post
who have old gpg red box should use other box hardware for i9300 its not work for enter test mode i9300
i m using ust pro2 i only get one ok 2 i9300 no network wht is wrong
 
Old 08-30-2012, 02:58   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
evasoft's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 395
Member: 515830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Step repair imei I9300

1 flashing with I9300XXALEF

2 root I9300_Root by Support

3 connect by USB DEFAULT EFS

4 REPAIR IMEI and unlock by cable RJ45.

now 2 phones dont have signal, i use 14.6.6 software.

i flash with odin and root with SGS3 International ToolKit v3.0.exe and still without signal.

i cant make step 3

3. power on phone (usb debugging enabled in phone setting) and press spt mode ( need use usb cable)
 
Old 08-30-2012, 14:25   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::PHONECRAKER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Gsm college
Posts: 314
Member: 1610262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608508
Thanks Meter: 44
I had same problem solotion
1-flash with root file imei will be 0049344434432 some thing like that
2-do factory mode with repir imei and unlock
3 flash with firmware from support
ur signal bar will come after wipe factory reset in recovery mode test by me
br Mansour Pakdel
 
Old 08-30-2012, 15:07   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: capetown
Age: 34
Posts: 3,377
Member: 328688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by I am Back View Post
I had same problem solotion
1-flash with root file imei will be 0049344434432 some thing like that
2-do factory mode with repir imei and unlock
3 flash with firmware from support
ur signal bar will come after wipe factory reset in recovery mode test by me
br Mansour Pakdel

still not working i flash root do efs reset imi change no network even full flash still no network and SPT speed very slow pleazzz put download accelerator
beoz i9300 file 745mb i try still yesterday i didnt get download
i download from z3x fine i flash with odin still no luck i use ustpro



Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
Model Name: GT-I9300
S/W Version: I9300XXALEF
Phone SN: 0000000000
IMEI: none
Write New IMEI: 3531640513xxxxxx
All Jobs Done.
Total Time: 41.20 s
Attached Images
File Type: jpg i9300.JPG (230.2 KB, 605 views)
 
Old 08-30-2012, 15:23   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,908
Member: 1139057
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,542
Quote:
Originally Posted by CHAUDHRAY ARSHAD View Post
still not working i flash root do efs reset imi change no network even full flash still no network and SPT speed very slow pleazzz put download accelerator
beoz i9300 file 745mb i try still yesterday i didnt get download
i download from z3x fine i flash with odin still no luck i use ustpro



Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
Model Name: GT-I9300
S/W Version: I9300XXALEF
Phone SN: 0000000000
IMEI: none
Write New IMEI: 3531640513xxxxxx
All Jobs Done.
Total Time: 41.20 s
Then answer is simple you not follow instruction after you follow you fix phone.

Last edited by wgmmmx1; 09-04-2012 at 19:10.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Working IMEI changed phone? Barjo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-30-2013 11:13
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
Nokia 51xx/61xx imei changer ver. 1.10?????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 04-06-2012 16:22
6110 imei changer !!!!!! Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 11-21-2011 00:44
Imei Arnis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 09-15-1999 02:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33049 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO