GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2012, 23:16   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 13
Member: 106890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I9300 not go to factory mode [SOLVED]

Please can you help me!!!with I9100 not problem...with I9300 can you send me step by step process......for to repair IMEI with USB cable
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_3143.JPG (327.5 KB, 129 views)
 
Old 11-10-2012, 10:43   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,795
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,511
Procedure is in stick topic with unlock / flash instruction. Realy so hard is read stick topic ?
 
The Following User Says Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-10-2012, 11:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 13
Member: 106890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
NOoooo is not hard --I've read istruction but the result is the image I've used this guide...:


Instruction to unlock OMAP phones like i8000 and others with USB MICROUSB DATA CABLE:


1. Press *#7284# and select Phone USB
2. Enter in Phone *#9090#
3. Press 1 in new menu
4. Connect to USB microusb cable (normal cable that is with phone in box)
5. Wait untile drivers install
6. Check in device manager on witch port is SAMSUNG DIAGNOSTIC PORT
7. Turn on SPT software
8. Select model
9. Select in port setting COM PORT that is in device manager SAMSUNG DIAGNOSTIC PORT
10. Select speed USB
11. Select UNLOCK/IMEI
12. Press FACTORY MODE
13. After END turn on phone with simcard that not work and when ask for code enter 00000000
14. That's all phone unlocked with USB cable
 
Old 11-10-2012, 11:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,795
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,511
Man you are stupid or dumb ??
Where is write that this is instruction for I9300 ??
Realy so hard is read english ??

SPTBOX2 Unlock/Flash INSTRUCTIONS
 
The Following User Says Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-10-2012, 16:27   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 13
Member: 106890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thaks but i've identical problem, now i've updated firmware to I9300XXALEF version and now imei is 004999.....and no network
 
Old 11-11-2012, 16:43   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,057
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by maghiggio View Post
thaks but i've identical problem, now i've updated firmware to I9300XXALEF version and now imei is 004999.....and no network
msn u didn finsh spt mode. do spt mode with uart cable .
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sameenshah123 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-12-2012, 12:47   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 13
Member: 106890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
ok now I test it but phone not go in factory mode, program write always time out...
 
Old 11-13-2012, 06:47   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1836149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same problem here. when i connect the box the program only shows USB option and no UART option as it does with other telephones. i connected every UART cable i have and the program still does not see the telephone, therefore it does not go into the factory mode.
 
Old 11-15-2012, 12:54   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 13
Member: 106890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I've resolved problem wirh use the UART cable in USB selection you can do selection of USB port of box
 
The Following User Says Thank You to maghiggio For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24649 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO