GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2008, 17:30   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Samsung
Posts: 5,134
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.45908
Thanks Meter: 18,870
Please report bugs you found and suggestion here.


Dear all customers,
We made this thread so that we can make our software better to support our customer. Please report whatever bugs you found in program here, than we will fix it as soon as we can. We will keep eyes on this thread, for making a better support for our customer, we need you help
Welcome all bugs report, suggestion, etc....
Thank you for careness.
Regards,
SPT TEAM.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SPTTEAM For This Useful Post:
Old 02-11-2008, 23:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 40
Posts: 3,266
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 598
Donate money to this user
Z series not complete list.
and can u add erase chip option.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 11:15   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Samsung
Posts: 5,134
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.45908
Thanks Meter: 18,870
for 3G no way add erase chip options and with our sw can not kill other phone with flashing like agere,swift,sysol

B.R
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SPTTEAM For This Useful Post:
Old 02-18-2008, 13:46   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 2,097
Member: 137474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 470
D900i can't unlock with FACTORY MODE this is BUG ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2008, 14:40   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 2,097
Member: 137474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 470
Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx View Post
D900i can't unlock with FACTORY MODE this is BUG ????
with SPT MODE softwaare tell all ok but phone still locked !! !!

next bug
when flashing J200 after flashing 1 phone can't flash next j200 always got error after close program and run again all ok. When I try flash secound j200 I got this error:
Connect Phone OK.
Read Phone Info OK.
Please Wait Burn Flash ...
Command respond error !
Total Time: 2.81 s
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2008, 12:21   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Poland NH
Age: 37
Posts: 249
Member: 90236
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Cant flash TFS in Samsung X550. I try with firmware xdge2 and always error at start of TFS flashing. Maybe its software bug maybe flashfile please check it
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2008, 23:09   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Samsung
Posts: 5,134
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.45908
Thanks Meter: 18,870
Select Auto Format Nand and Flash it Again
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SPTTEAM For This Useful Post:
Old 02-20-2008, 20:23   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 2,097
Member: 137474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 470
Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx View Post
with SPT MODE softwaare tell all ok but phone still locked !! !!

next bug
when flashing J200 after flashing 1 phone can't flash next j200 always got error after close program and run again all ok. When I try flash secound j200 I got this error:
Connect Phone OK.
Read Phone Info OK.
Please Wait Burn Flash ...
Command respond error !
Total Time: 2.81 s
The sam error in new version v087 after write firmware for 1pcs 3g samsung next pcs the same phone can't flash untile reboot software can you fix this ?? ?? ??

I try G800L, J200, F700, L760 . I wait for news. bye
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 03:09   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Vietnam
Age: 37
Posts: 111
Member: 171457
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654135
Thanks Meter: 34
Problem unlock T439!

Hi!
T439 Read SP Lock Failure With SPT091 version!
Pls fix this pb!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2008, 10:33   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Singapore
Posts: 1,262
Member: 179474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,660
Quote:
Originally Posted by BruceLeo View Post
Hi!
T439 Read SP Lock Failure With SPT091 version!
Pls fix this pb!

Upgrade to version SPT098 and try to read again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2008, 20:07   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Poland NH
Age: 37
Posts: 249
Member: 90236
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I want to ask why still you didnt remove bug when flashing 2nd piece of same phone, always same error

Connect Phone OK.
Read Phone Info OK.
Please Wait Burn Flash ...
Command respond error !
Total Time: 2.81 s

We must restart software and select flash files again, it's very uncomfortable when have big quantity of same phone to flashing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2008, 22:52   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 2,097
Member: 137474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 470
Quote:
Originally Posted by pacoleczo View Post
I want to ask why still you didnt remove bug when flashing 2nd piece of same phone, always same error

Connect Phone OK.
Read Phone Info OK.
Please Wait Burn Flash ...
Command respond error !
Total Time: 2.81 s

We must restart software and select flash files again, it's very uncomfortable when have big quantity of same phone to flashing.
This is BORLAND DELPHI problem and will be very hard to fix this becouse problem is not in software but in language that software is write. bye
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2008, 21:04   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 11
Member: 469965
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Cant flash Z170 old file
What's I do?
http://freep.cn/p.aspx?u=v20__p_0805310302143730_0.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2008, 21:15   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 11
Member: 469965
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I tried to flash using Z170DXGI1 of support.
But, I/O error 998 was displayed.
http://freep.cn/p.aspx?u=v20__p_0805310302143730_0.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 12:15   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Samsung
Posts: 5,134
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.45908
Thanks Meter: 18,870
must use new file for new spt sw
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SPTTEAM For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Report Bugs, comments and suggestions Fast Support Fast Dongle Solution 4 01-14-2010 11:58
GOT (FREE MOTOROLA UNLOCK AND FLASH) - please report bugs here. GOT GOT Motorola 209 08-15-2008 21:15
GOT (Gsm Online Tool) - please report bugs here. GOT GOT (Gsm Online Tool) 615 01-28-2007 09:41
ust-pro2 all bug please report bug mehdi_naghous UST Pro II 5 07-17-2006 20:51
Write Here which bug you found in our software!! UFoTeaM UfoTools 53 12-31-2004 08:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41773 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO