GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-22-2012, 13:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Yash_npj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Himalayan Kingdom "NEPAL"
Age: 31
Posts: 267
Member: 580145
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627342
Thanks Meter: 33
Samsung GT-S8600 phone lock code reset problem.[ANSWERED]

I have Samsung GT-S8600 phone lock code reset problem. how can i only reset handset without flashing.
Phone Lock does nothing.(Via UART Cable.)
If i had to flash handset then how to find firmware version in phone locked Bada handset and Android handsets.


WBR
yash_npj

Last edited by Yash_npj; 03-22-2012 at 14:05.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2012, 14:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Yash_npj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Himalayan Kingdom "NEPAL"
Age: 31
Posts: 267
Member: 580145
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627342
Thanks Meter: 33
3 days and not answered?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2012, 16:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,076
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
these days spt sport taking realy log to answer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2012, 20:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,924
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,545
If i answer on the same question 100x times then sometimes not have stange to answer again on the same. Just flash phone and code will be reseted no other way with sptbox becouse spt support right now only flashing this model.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2012, 05:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Yash_npj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Himalayan Kingdom "NEPAL"
Age: 31
Posts: 267
Member: 580145
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627342
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx1 View Post
If i answer on the same question 100x times then sometimes not have stange to answer again on the same. Just flash phone and code will be reseted no other way with sptbox becouse spt support right now only flashing this model.
And what about "If i had to flash handset then how to find firmware version in phone locked Bada handset and Android handsets."

please i m only asking because i don't know how to find firmware version on phone locked handset. not sim locked.

wbr
yash_npj
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2012, 13:07   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,063
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,534
with flashing u cant remove phonelock new model should wait till we support phonelock and unlock etc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2012, 14:35   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Yash_npj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Himalayan Kingdom "NEPAL"
Age: 31
Posts: 267
Member: 580145
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627342
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by SPTTEAM View Post
with flashing u cant remove phonelock new model should wait till we support phonelock and unlock etc.
Ok thank yor very much for all support. i got my answers so close the topic moderators.

WBR
yash_npj
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00
SP Lock 1&4 dw Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 11 06-26-1999 06:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23750 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO