GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2012, 08:36   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,294
Member: 351924
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,168
Samsung s3653w imei changing possible?[ANSWERED]

Code:
Detect Modem Connect ...
Modem Connect OK.
Read SW Info Failure !
Total Time: 50.87 s
Quote:
Detect Modem Connect ...
Modem Connect OK.
Enter Boot Manager Mode Failure !
Total Time: 47.51 s
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012, 12:09   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
sure just change your cable its cable problem %1000 then try again
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012, 06:38   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,294
Member: 351924
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by SPTTEAM View Post
sure just change your cable its cable problem %1000 then try again
ok bro let me try another cable then report u
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012, 07:02   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,294
Member: 351924
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,168
Quote:
Detect Modem Connect ...
Modem Connect OK.
COM188 port can not be open !
Total Time: 45.3
another error....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012, 08:21   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHIJILFONOTLY View Post
another error....................
simple this error mean u select modem port not box port when try factory mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012, 08:44   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,294
Member: 351924
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by SPTTEAM View Post
simple this error mean u select modem port not box port when try factory mode
bro i select same modem port
but get same error
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012, 08:42   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,070
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,738
man u should select box port not modem port if u select modem port u will get this error allways
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SPTTEAM For This Useful Post:
Old 06-18-2012, 11:06   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tekirdaggsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 549
Member: 106391
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Detect Modem Connect ...
Modem Connect OK.
Read SW Info Failure !
Total Time: 48.79 s
i have same error and try u said but nothing happens same. using 14.2.1 and older ver is error too that phone model
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 11:14   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Turkey
Posts: 149
Member: 1762177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618338
Thanks Meter: 15
Load a software, then select the com port the phone box
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09
Nokia 51xx/61xx imei changer ver. 1.10?????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 04-06-2012 17:22
6110 imei changer !!!!!! Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 11-21-2011 01:44
ESN Change OGOMEZ Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-22-1999 00:56
Imei Arnis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 09-15-1999 03:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.92301 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO