GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2012, 23:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kachman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Zambia
Age: 25
Posts: 1,194
Member: 272581
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606685
Thanks Meter: 72
skyrocket unlock isssue[ANSWERED]

dear spt

Whenever i do skyrocket i727 unlock on spt, using latest version, some phones are doing full factory reset after succesful unlock. Could you please fix this is coming version

Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
PDA SW Ver: I727UCLA3
CSC Ver: I727ATTLA3
Phone SW Ver:
IMEI: 35728804*****
Product ID: M9200B-SCAQCSZD-3.0.552140T
Unlocking ...
Exit Test Mode ....
All Jobs Done.
Total Time: 21.39 s
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 00:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kachman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Zambia
Age: 25
Posts: 1,194
Member: 272581
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606685
Thanks Meter: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by kachman View Post
dear spt

Whenever i do skyrocket i727 unlock on spt, using latest version, some phones are doing full factory reset after succesful unlock. Could you please fix this is coming version

Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
PDA SW Ver: I727UCLA3
CSC Ver: I727ATTLA3
Phone SW Ver:
IMEI: 35728804*****
Product ID: M9200B-SCAQCSZD-3.0.552140T
Unlocking ...
Exit Test Mode ....
All Jobs Done.
Total Time: 21.39 s
and when i press *#simlock#

i get "force close" error
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 08:05   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,063
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,534
u mean after unlock skip factory reset ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 08:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kachman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Zambia
Age: 25
Posts: 1,194
Member: 272581
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606685
Thanks Meter: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by SPTTEAM View Post
u mean after unlock skip factory reset ?
No i mean after factory unlock , the phone is AUTOMATICALLY doing full factory reset (i did NOT enable "reset phone" on spt).

This is only happening on latest version of SPT, on old versions, there is no problem.

Just wanted to report this bug
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33384 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO