GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2014, 16:02   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 23,181
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47,556
SPT-Box Software Activations for Infinity-Box products - Help for Users is here


Dear Friends,

If you have any Infinity Team product f.e. Main Infinity-Box, Infinity-Box [BEST], Infinity-Box CDMA-Tool etc. you can make SPT-Box software Activation for your Infinity product.
Activation available via Infinity Online Service (IOS) or via Resellers.


Key benefits:
Activation time: Instant
Wait time: Zero
Delivery cost: Zero


Price, Time, Procedure, Conditions:
Where to Activate: Infinity-Box - Online Service
How to make Activation: http://download.sptbox.info/index.ph..._procedure.pdf
What is Activation price: Infinity-Box - Price-list
Where to buy: Infinity-Box - How to buy


In case of any problems with Activation follow the next steps:
1. If you have a problem with Smart-Card update after Activation - contact to [email protected]
2. If you can not run SPT-Software after Activation - post your questions in this thread
3. If you have a delay with SPT-Box support area access after Activation - post your questions in this thread

We will try to solve your problems with Activations so fast as possible.


Old thread about Activation: SPT-Box software (Samsung models support) activation for Infinity-Box users !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 02-27-2014, 22:10   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Brazil
Age: 31
Posts: 206
Member: 154995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
fail login

Hi, I activated my Infinity Box for use SPT software, but I can�t access the support area to download patch files, ever "Login Fail".


I did this process and I can open and use the SPT software normaly.
But when I click in support button into the software, the internet explorer open and show me \"login fail\". This way I canīt download the files for flash my phones.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014, 22:24   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 23,181
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47,556
Quote:
Originally Posted by fernandesx View Post
Hi, I activated my Infinity Box for use SPT software, but I can�t access the support area to download patch files, ever "Login Fail".


I did this process and I can open and use the SPT software normaly.
But when I click in support button into the software, the internet explorer open and show me \"login fail\". This way I canīt download the files for flash my phones.
Hello,

There is a delay with Support Area access activation by SPT-Box Team.
Please, run SPT-Box software and post here your User Serial No (see picture below).



Your SPT Support Area access should be activated in short time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2014, 00:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Brazil
Age: 31
Posts: 206
Member: 154995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
User Serial No: 21638

I received a new USER.UNI from [email protected]​y-box.com, but still not working.
I tryied in Windows 7 and Windows 8, both with Internet Explorer.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2014, 00:20   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Brazil
Age: 31
Posts: 206
Member: 154995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Hi, I updated my Dongle again by DongleManager and it works.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2014, 09:55   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 23,181
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47,556
@all SPT users
New Activator.exe software:
http://download.sptbox.info/index.ph...=activator.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2014, 09:56   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 23,181
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47,556
@all SPT users
New Activator.exe software:
http://download.sptbox.info/index.ph...=activator.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2014, 08:47   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 107
Member: 1874154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Exclamation problem activation ustpro2 to spt

problem activation ustpro2 to spt



----------Process started: 04/03/2014 09:45:36----------
DongleManager version: 1.2
Locating server...
Server address found#1
Connecting to server#1...
Server connection successfully established
S/N: 0002E48EFF021982, Firmware: 0000
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error: Server reported error:[0007] No more upgrade logs.
Dongle is up-to-date and has latest firmware. DO NOT try more !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2014, 13:40   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 23,181
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47,556
Quote:
Originally Posted by princegsm1 View Post
problem activation ustpro2 to spt



----------Process started: 04/03/2014 09:45:36----------
DongleManager version: 1.2
Locating server...
Server address found#1
Connecting to server#1...
Server connection successfully established
S/N: 0002E48EFF021982, Firmware: 0000
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error: Server reported error:[0007] No more upgrade logs.
Dongle is up-to-date and has latest firmware. DO NOT try more !
Hello,

It looks like your UST card is damaged.
Have you paid for activation already or you just want to test your UST card before activation ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 03-04-2014, 16:38   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 107
Member: 1874154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
yes i want to test it before activation because i like to activate it to spt activation
can you give me a solution for my problem
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2014, 17:59   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_new1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: DUBAI
Age: 27
Posts: 1,261
Member: 1189306
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589231
Thanks Meter: 271
Quote:
Originally Posted by princegsm1 View Post
yes i want to test it before activation because i like to activate it to spt activation
can you give me a solution for my problem
thx
hello

ur card is damage. if u have infinity card so activate on it..

bro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsm_new1 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-04-2014, 18:36   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 23,181
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47,556
Quote:
Originally Posted by princegsm1 View Post
yes i want to test it before activation because i like to activate it to spt activation
can you give me a solution for my problem
thx
Hello,

Mr. gsm_new1 already give you a solution.

If your UST card is damaged - you can not activate it with other software any more, Card is damaged forever.

If you have any Infinity-Box Product (Main Infinity or BEST or CDMA-Tool) you can activate SPT for your Infinity Card.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 03-05-2014, 11:10   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 23,181
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47,556
@All Infinity users with SPT Activations:

For best results use Activator v1.09:
http://download.sptbox.info/index.ph...=activator.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2014, 20:47   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alsaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: *** USA ***
Age: 50
Posts: 765
Member: 97760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Login fail support firmwares spt
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Error!
Sorry, Your box not registered yet or not from official reseller just contact your seller for activate your box.

Card Firmware Version: R0004
User Serial No: 21114
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2014, 19:00   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alarmtech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: IN MY SERVER
Posts: 541
Member: 71189
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617065
Thanks Meter: 89
How to solve this problem : Dongle not found
i have use activator 2 to activate my best
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40318 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO