GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2012, 11:07   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
RAHUL_CELLCARE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: CHENNAI INDIA
Age: 30
Posts: 207
Member: 269791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
spt dongle not activated plz help [ANSWERED]

my dongle not activated spt software opens and closes plz tell what to do??
 
Old 05-04-2012, 12:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: China
Posts: 1,231
Member: 1222089
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583019
Thanks Meter: 2,046
Check your Box & card drivers Installated properly
If installed Properly

send your user.ini to your Reseller.



Regards
Smartgsm
 
Old 05-04-2012, 13:34   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,868
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,609
Quote:
Originally Posted by RAHUL_CELLCARE View Post
my dongle not activated spt software opens and closes plz tell what to do??
In some cases (f.e. if you have activated SPT for Infinity-Box products) you can get user.ini via this site: SPT-Box software activation for USTPRO2 and Infinity-Box

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 05-04-2012 at 13:41.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 07:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-26-2011 00:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 17:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24121 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO