GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2014, 18:13   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajakhank3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: android efs
Posts: 613
Member: 1042104
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609232
Thanks Meter: 206

Quote:
Originally Posted by aanjo View Post
After repair imei SM-G7102 3g Network not working
if you have any problem contect me on yahoo or gmail
w.b.r

Last edited by bod; 10-10-2014 at 15:40. Reason: Removed Email Add..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2014, 18:14   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajakhank3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: android efs
Posts: 613
Member: 1042104
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609232
Thanks Meter: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by devr View Post
sir pilizzz...........

help me.......
SM-G7102 Imei Repier dane on ne netwark

and network repier done ................no network pilizzzzz........help me.......
contect me on yahoo or gmail i will solve your problem
w.b.r

Last edited by bod; 10-10-2014 at 15:43. Reason: Removed Email Add..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2014, 18:19   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajakhank3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: android efs
Posts: 613
Member: 1042104
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609232
Thanks Meter: 206
[QUOTE=shahrukhkhan904;10564838]Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Timeout !
Total Time: 16.31 s

am try reset default efs my phone not uart cable enter test mode plzz plzz help me




Faheem Anjum sir
just do hard reset and try with uart
best regard
w.b.r

Last edited by bod; 10-10-2014 at 15:48. Reason: Removed Email Add..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2014, 18:20   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajakhank3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: android efs
Posts: 613
Member: 1042104
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609232
Thanks Meter: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahtabansari View Post
brother g7102 imei done yes or no


yes


so explane prosiger
yes bro 1000% tested me and many users
if you have any problem then contact me on yahoo

Last edited by bod; 10-10-2014 at 15:50. Reason: Removed Email Add..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rajakhank3 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2014, 10:53   #50 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 47
Member: 936228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
plz help i have wifi problem it work but does not connect any network
i do factory reset and wipe cach but the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2014, 11:50   #51 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 75
Member: 2045424
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by en.osama View Post
I try this on 4 mobiles and succes

just flash this file in PDA by ODIN 3

https://www.dropbox.com/s/kh11uw0tj2...E_EFS.tar?dl=0
the link not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2014, 18:16   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajakhank3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: android efs
Posts: 613
Member: 1042104
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609232
Thanks Meter: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedkaka05 View Post
the link not working
here is your link but this file not my tested ....use your own risk
SM-G7102ZKAMID_G7102DDUAML3_RF1F21N7JRE_EFS.tar - Download - 4shared
w.b.r

Last edited by bod; 10-10-2014 at 15:50. Reason: Removed Email Add..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2014, 08:24   #53 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: KZ
Posts: 65
Member: 349343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajakhank3 View Post
here is your link but this file not my tested ....use your own risk
SM-G7102ZKAMID_G7102DDUAML3_RF1F21N7JRE_EFS.tar - Download - 4shared
w.b.r
Bad efs file. I need efs tar file odin.

I need efs:
BACKUP:
1.Download terminal emulator from playstore
2. Open it and write: su
3. Allow root permission if asked
4. Write this: dd if=/dev/block/mmcblk0p11 of=/storage/extSdCard/efs.img bs=4096
5. Look at your ext sd for efs.img

Last edited by bod; 10-10-2014 at 15:56.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2014, 00:40   #54 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Syria, Idleb
Age: 25
Posts: 76
Member: 2019489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by turboxxx View Post
Bad efs file. I need efs tar file odin.

I need efs:
BACKUP:
1.Download terminal emulator from playstore
2. Open it and write: su
3. Allow root permission if asked
4. Write this: dd if=/dev/block/mmcblk0p11 of=/storage/extSdCard/efs.img bs=4096
5. Look at your ext sd for efs.img
Here you are EFS file :
https://www.dropbox.com/s/j5welbmaf2...E_EFS.zip?dl=0
just unzip file and you will see efs.img and efs.md5 It is tested by me but use it on your risk, I wish it will help you
Alternative link:
https://www.mediafire.com/?128d1f1u7wy7cwi
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to en.osama For This Useful Post:
Old 10-08-2014, 14:33   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 6
Member: 1296661
Status: Offline
Sonork: al_bahaa
Thanks Meter: 0
Ok 4.3 natwwrk
no4.4.2 natwwerk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2014, 15:50   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jorj_saha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: INDIA
Age: 32
Posts: 437
Member: 1649620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603891
Thanks Meter: 177
repair 3g network ADD plz ......
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2014, 10:14   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1953341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
repair imei g7102

hi bro i want to repair the network of g7102 in the
procedure i am all repair reflacher and write imei plz
give two super imei toujour when I put the sim card
network not recorded
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2014, 15:08   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: venezuela
Age: 31
Posts: 472
Member: 1656305
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624503
Thanks Meter: 47
Donate money to this user
i cant repair mine... always timeout... im using 18.4.4... im gonna try other spt versions and post results...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2014, 15:09   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: venezuela
Age: 31
Posts: 472
Member: 1656305
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624503
Thanks Meter: 47
Donate money to this user
by the way, ive posted wifi solution months ago in spt section... here's the link

Wifi problem after unlock/default efs/imei? Solution here
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2014, 15:15   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: venezuela
Age: 31
Posts: 472
Member: 1656305
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624503
Thanks Meter: 47
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by noure30 View Post
tested by my friend and g7102 it's ok
1-just To reset EFS choose G7107
2-To repair imei choose g7102 ( super imei )
my friend, G7107 is not listed on 18.4.4.. so what version are you using?? thanks!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39957 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO