GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2017, 09:58   #1576 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: MOZAMBIQUE
Posts: 61
Member: 2263412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10

Good morning dear, I made the payment from GSMSERVER (Z3X PRO ACTIVACTION(Card SN - FFFE969E)) on 08.03.2017, and I used the paypal method that is just more secure.
But until now my Box is still not active, and the value is out of the account, would you like to know the porques please?

Will it be so for all? Please, I'd like you to solve my problem.

thanks for listening
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 21:18   #1577 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Pakistan Rawalpindi
Age: 25
Posts: 407
Member: 1285139
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Dear Mr. Blang i want to activate lg tool on my box but distributor says Sorry not active lg tool on this card buy a new Z3x box please help and
one more thing i can't download anything from support site shell only shows but not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 07:58   #1578 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Shirdi.saibaba
Posts: 80
Member: 1662575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
hi

my box says : Samsung tool pro ..not available , activation possible .
and add activation isn't activated .

what dose that mean ?
do I need reseller for activation ? if I tried to contact to gsmsources (reseller) but he didn't answer . dose that mean there is no way to solve this problem ? .
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2017, 06:19   #1579 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 55
Member: 1249625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by japenitin View Post
hi

my box says : Samsung tool pro ..not available , activation possible .
and add activation isn't activated .

what dose that mean ?
do I need reseller for activation ? if I tried to contact to gsmsources (reseller) but he didn't answer . dose that mean there is no way to solve this problem ? .
Just open shell and Run Hardware Wizard ? and activate it i did it

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 12:27   #1580 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 13
Member: 2486574
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks for the info guys but my box has always worked fine and found customer support great m8
cheers guys
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2017, 11:49   #1581 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 70
Member: 1908127
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
mr blang hang why cant choice update smartcard in shell
tell me

reseller is dead no contact
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2017, 22:49   #1582 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Italy
Age: 39
Posts: 77
Member: 632556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Z3X Easy JTAG Box

Hi. i have bought Z3X Box 18 April 2016, Card SN - AACC10AE, why can not i use samsung pro?

What does that mean?

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All users of Samsung Tool who bough BOX(Or activation) before 20/07/2014 can purchase Samsung to Pro activation and start use Samsung Tool Pro

Thanks.

Best regards.

Rino.
  Reply With Quote
Unread 03-30-2017, 23:02   #1583 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Italy
Age: 39
Posts: 77
Member: 632556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Z3X Easy JTAG Box

Quote:
Originally Posted by rino197 View Post
Hi. i have bought Z3X Box 18 April 2016, Card SN - AACC10AE, why can not i use samsung pro?

Thanks.
Help me please
What does that mean?

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All users of Samsung Tool who bough BOX(Or activation) before 20/07/2014 can purchase Samsung to Pro activation and start use Samsung Tool Pro
  Reply With Quote
Unread 03-31-2017, 22:09   #1584 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Italy
Age: 39
Posts: 77
Member: 632556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Why no answer to this question?

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All users of Samsung Tool who bought BOX(Or activation) before 20/07/2014 can purchase Samsung to Pro activation and start use Samsung Tool Pro.

What does it mean? What purchased after 2014 should have enabled samsung tool, or I can not activate samsung tool...??
  Reply With Quote
Unread 04-07-2017, 12:07   #1585 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Age: 28
Posts: 71
Member: 1902758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by rino197 View Post
Why no answer to this question?

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All users of Samsung Tool who bought BOX(Or activation) before 20/07/2014 can purchase Samsung to Pro activation and start use Samsung Tool Pro.

What does it mean? What purchased after 2014 should have enabled samsung tool, or I can not activate samsung tool...??
that's mean: if you bought before 20/07/ 2014 you can bye the pro activation in same box...
and you can use samsung tool and pro both..

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Unread 04-23-2017, 18:23   #1586 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Coimbatore
Age: 26
Posts: 48
Member: 2521932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Pls z3x team help me
PLS HELP ME Z3X TEAM MY Z3X BOX NOT WORKING OFTER SYSTEM FORMAT SHOWING THIS ERROR NOT OPEN IN PRO SETUP 28.1 VERSION 20.5 ITS WORKING WELL WHATS THE POBLEM I TRI ALL OTHER 2PCS BUT SAME ERROR PLS HELP ME TEAM My Z3X PRO box latest setup not open pls help me team
  Reply With Quote
Unread Yesterday, 09:54   #1587 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 12
Member: 2682425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
is z3x lg activation better or octupas lg edition for LG devices?
  Reply With Quote
Unread Yesterday, 10:16   #1588 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
manule's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: dunja
Posts: 1,103
Member: 786607
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
octopus cause blang sleeping in mtk spd qualcomm phones
  Reply With Quote
Unread Yesterday, 12:12   #1589 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 3
Member: 2451889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Card SN - AA95730E
Reseller: gsmsources
Card activated - 2015-11-18
Download limit per day - 20
Benq-Siemens Tool - NOT available, activation possible
China Editor - NOT available, activation possible
Easy Jtag - NOT available, activation possible
Lg Tool - NOT available, activation possible
Samsung Tool - activated 2015-11-18
Samsung Tool PRO - NOT available, update possible
i want actived my box pls
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All z3x user read this wichielrico Z3X-Team Products 6 06-15-2011 15:02
Read this before using AERIX !!! sweunlockers Sony Ericsson 3 11-06-2009 07:50
fg box activated pack5 ... free one year access to support needed noure30 FuriousGold 6 08-01-2009 20:45
Voda 716 clip user read this befor use it paklink Vodafone Star 1 09-08-2008 15:56
All Original Prodigy Box User Read this.... MicrostarGSM® Federal One 0 07-08-2004 06:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.29779 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO