GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2018, 14:48   #1666 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 44
Member: 2787425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

Hi everyone, i have a windows 10 laptop and i installed my box with v3 drivers, sam pro works fine, i tried to use my UART cable with G935F to do a FRP lock and got error phone not found.

When phone was connected via UART the yellow light of the 2 on the UART port the ( right ) one was blinking slowly, like by pulse just that side dont know if that gives an idea, if one of you have a solution or how to do it correctly please advise, thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2018, 04:06   #1667 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2519709
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Good afternoon. I need help from you. I bought a box with samsung activation a month ago, everything is fine but I now need JTAG PLUS. Can I order a kit for updating jtag without a smart card and use an old card? Or advise how best to do in my situation. Or will you say you want to buy a complete set with a smart card? And to use two boxes, I would like to use one for everything from Z3X
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2018, 04:47   #1668 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 44
Member: 2787425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aleksey2790 View Post
Good afternoon. I need help from you. I bought a box with samsung activation a month ago, everything is fine but I now need JTAG PLUS. Can I order a kit for updating jtag without a smart card and use an old card? Or advise how best to do in my situation. Or will you say you want to buy a complete set with a smart card? And to use two boxes, I would like to use one for everything from Z3X
Try contacting z3x-team.com or a reseller or the one you bought your z3x from
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All z3x user read this wichielrico Z3X-Team Products 6 06-15-2011 16:02
Read this before using AERIX !!! sweunlockers Sony Ericsson 3 11-06-2009 08:50
fg box activated pack5 ... free one year access to support needed noure30 FuriousGold 6 08-01-2009 21:45
Voda 716 clip user read this befor use it paklink Vodafone Star 1 09-08-2008 16:56
All Original Prodigy Box User Read this.... MicrostarGSM® Federal One 0 07-08-2004 07:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21830 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO