GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2018, 09:27   #1681 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2586377
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674002
Thanks Meter: 0

Hello z3x I have a problem with my Z3X I can not downloard on support it give me this message : you can not download the files on support because you are not you are not logget in
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 00:29   #1682 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UK-PL
Posts: 98
Member: 796570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by gilbert g View Post
Hello z3x I have a problem with my Z3X I can not downloard on support it give me this message : you can not download the files on support because you are not you are not logget in
HI Mate ! You did not mention at what OS You working !
Make sure no other devices at USB is connected ! Z3x box usually "triggeref" by programs which use COM ports
BTW... Make sure NET.framenetwork at least 3.5 is installed; ActiveX, Microsoft c++ redistrictable 2010 +,
But guess most important will be reinstall Smartcard drivers as Your issue sounds like box dont see/read content of Smartcard thats why You can not login (just guessing without even take a look at it)

AT Win7 64 bit had struggle download anyfile from z3x server so goes back to 32bit and work is more fluidness with z3x box/software ! Perchaps hardware issue ?

May somebody with more experience with z3x box can say anything more but as far as I had tested Z3x soft at win32bit in my case works the best !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2018, 16:28   #1683 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2655455
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i dont have any box

hi z3x team i am not having box if i want to bye how much its coust and any tools for flashing and unlocking frp by using USB Data Cable pls help im new to it
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2018, 15:35   #1684 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 28
Member: 1232658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Card SN - AA751586
Card Type - New Top Card
Card version - 1.5
Reseller: card not added
Card activated - never



Reseller sharkgsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2018, 13:35   #1685 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shahid_Toshiba0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India Ranchi
Posts: 568
Member: 756180
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582554
Thanks Meter: 56
sir
i have activated my card today but i can't update Card s no.(AA336C39)
Date-26.03.2018 05:24:27 PM

i request u
please solve my problem
Reseller Gsm source
thanks for regard
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2018, 14:37   #1686 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Truskavetc
Posts: 2
Member: 2598418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Did the card restore, since the card is seen through the times. The new one was activated and also determined through time. The cause was poor contact in the card receiver. They decided to sell and sell. A man got and called the card does not work, I ordered a new one for him. I sent it to him. He turned to support him answered that, give the device to the seller, and we will block the cards. They blocked both and it was difficult to return back to the store. Further support letters did not answer. People returned me back, I returned the money to them. As it turned out, he just inserted the card into the card-reader, but it was necessary to snap it. Wrote in support no one answers. The result of the server does not download anything. The old map was deactivated screen sent, I do not know whether they read it. Do the right thing for a person to change the card - the old card is sent to the store in which you buy a new one. And no problems whatsoever.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2018, 21:08   #1687 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 801
Member: 163755
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Z3x card not found

Good day to all i have a problem with my z3x box, I left the box connected to my laptop after i shot down the laptop, bed the box was still connected to it,after about 2days i came and turn on the laptop open the z3x software it display card not found,i try change the computer still same, i now uninstall the driver reinstall new one no change, i now remove the smart card from z3x put it into setool box it could not read i put setool smart card into z3x it read,i now place and for a new z3x replacement card through gsmserver wish i received the card yesterday,when inserted the new card into z3x box still card not found, is because the card have not been activated or ?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg z3X 1.jpg (74.0 KB, 18 views)
File Type: png z3X 3.png (52.1 KB, 16 views)

Last edited by djouaka; 03-30-2018 at 21:13.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 08:12   #1688 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 801
Member: 163755
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by djouaka View Post
Good day to all i have a problem with my z3x box, I left the box connected to my laptop after i shot down the laptop, bed the box was still connected to it,after about 2days i came and turn on the laptop open the z3x software it display card not found,i try change the computer still same, i now uninstall the driver reinstall new one no change, i now remove the smart card from z3x put it into setool box it could not read i put setool smart card into z3x it read,i now place and for a new z3x replacement card through gsmserver wish i received the card yesterday,when inserted the new card into z3x box still card not found, is because the card have not been activated or ?
I have use the sigma box to update the replacement smart-card, now remaining activation since i send all my old and new to [email protected] as instructed by reseller gsmserver no reply,send a private text to blang no reply,is like they forget to understand that we buying this product for business,i have phones for the pass 2 weeks to unlock. mean replacement smart-card from gsmserver can't communicate with old z3x box
.
Attached Images
File Type: png z3x product not activated in this card.png (129.6 KB, 18 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2018, 13:35   #1689 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: lucknow uttar pardesh
Posts: 11
Member: 2350408
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625703
Thanks Meter: 0
z3x pro card not added

hi m buy a z3x pro new box and card not added on z3x server plz add my box

AA74BBEF

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2018, 03:52   #1690 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: taguig
Posts: 143
Member: 580947
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Login: zsc_qlOecAyB Password: GUp......
Mr.blang can you help me im trying to log in my account with available credits at it says wrong password how can i recover my password thankyou
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2018, 12:12   #1691 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Bauchi, Nigeria
Posts: 25
Member: 697462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Hey, I have PRODUCT NOT ACTIVATED ON THIS CARD issue on my z3x-box
Card SN - AA4DCB50
Card Type - New Top Card
Card version - 2.2
Reseller: gsmsources
Card activated - 2018-05-01
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2018, 08:07   #1692 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: tongi, gazipur, bangladesh
Posts: 8
Member: 1676530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
samsung J200FXXU1AOI6_OJV1AOI6 combination file need
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2018, 22:49   #1693 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 24
Member: 2821424
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thx


从我的 iPhone 发送,使用 Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2018, 16:21   #1694 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: venezuela
Posts: 96
Member: 2308617
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661204
Thanks Meter: 3
good I have a problem with my z3x says error with server, how can I fix it? PLEASE!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2018, 04:53   #1695 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
blood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: in your heart
Age: 43
Posts: 157
Member: 14440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
trojan found in installer of z3xx new update
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All z3x user read this wichielrico Z3X-Team Products 6 06-15-2011 15:02
Read this before using AERIX !!! sweunlockers Sony Ericsson 3 11-06-2009 07:50
fg box activated pack5 ... free one year access to support needed noure30 FuriousGold 6 08-01-2009 20:45
Voda 716 clip user read this befor use it paklink Vodafone Star 1 09-08-2008 15:56
All Original Prodigy Box User Read this.... MicrostarGSM® Federal One 0 07-08-2004 06:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45367 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO