GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2008, 17:07   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 12
Member: 774974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Z3X-Box LG run LG Tool Error


Dear Z3X-team

I have registed Z3X-LG all done

Card SN: xxxxxxxxxxx
Card FW: xxxx
User: xxxxxxxxx
Activations:

But when i run tool LG "LG Qualcomm Tool" and "LG Infineon Tool", "LG AD Tool" it not run and log file

" ERRO: product not activated in this card."

Where the problem is ?

Please hepl me
Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2008, 17:50   #47 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 18,776
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 163,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by thaiphone View Post
Dear Z3X-team

I have registed Z3X-LG all done

Card SN: xxxxxxxxxxx
Card FW: xxxx
User: xxxxxxxxx
Activations:

But when i run tool LG "LG Qualcomm Tool" and "LG Infineon Tool", "LG AD Tool" it not run and log file

" ERRO: product not activated in this card."

Where the problem is ?

Please hepl me
Thanks.
Write me PM with your card number and resseler name.
From you log i see you only activate box acces to support.

I do not see any activation for you card.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2008, 16:11   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 13
Member: 127027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
helpe my box dead

i new user for this box
after update my box with china and lg and samsung
my box very good and worked with china and samsung but today when i open my box show mesg my box needed updated
and show this mesg
Card SN: ####-@@@@
Card FW: 0.0
User: bagalan
Activations:
with upbated in 2% stoped no more
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 10:57   #49 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 18,776
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 163,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by bagalan View Post
i new user for this box
after update my box with china and lg and samsung
my box very good and worked with china and samsung but today when i open my box show mesg my box needed updated
and show this mesg
Card SN: ####-@@@@
Card FW: 0.0
User: bagalan
Activations:
with upbated in 2% stoped no more
Try after 1-2 hour. May be server freez or busy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 17:04   #50 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 18,776
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 163,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
Try after 1-2 hour. May be server freez or busy.
Work of server is recovered . All who have problem with update please run now shell.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 17:05   #51 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 18,776
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 163,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Trying to register on various PCs, on diferent hours even when server activitie was 0%.
Always the same error. I mean firmware actualization ends quickly (can see 0%, 2%, 4%, 6% sometimes 8% and it jumps to the message: Card firmware updated.
Then activation ends up with an error message. I have send dozens of this messages to you...
Software I downloaded from suggested page doesnt work either... the message is:
Product not activated on this card.
Any other suggestion?
By the way: shouldn´t the box be sent to customer already activated? I mentioned this kind of suggestions on some product and/or forum pages. Has the final user necesary administrator privilegies to perform activation?
Is it possible that card software is corrupted or hardware has same fault?

regards
halofon
Work of server is recovered . All who have problem with update please run now shell.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 23:01   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 13
Member: 127027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my problem slove thanks but show this msg when go to cart
Card SN: ####-@@@@
Card FW: 0.0
User: bagalan
Activations:
China Editor
LG Tool
Samsung Tool
why cart 0.0 but all program worked ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 23:05   #53 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 18,776
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 163,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by bagalan View Post
my problem slove thanks but show this msg when go to cart
Card SN: ####-@@@@
Card FW: 0.0
User: bagalan
Activations:
China Editor
LG Tool
Samsung Tool
why cart 0.0 but all program worked ok
Try now i think last problem firmware 0.0 also solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 23:17   #54 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 13
Member: 127027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Card SN: @@@@-####
Card FW: 1.7
User: bagalan
Activations:
China Editor
LG Tool
Samsung Tool
good support for now i love my box
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2008, 11:35   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 37
Member: 202912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Z3x box activation problem

Hi
I have problem whit my box. Yesterday was ok it was working perfect, but today when i start uesing my box i have " I need to activation my card "
what is wrog i dont know.
Can you help me please
My serial number is 0216-3290.
B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2008, 12:35   #56 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 18,776
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 163,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uzael View Post
Hi
I have problem whit my box. Yesterday was ok it was working perfect, but today when i start uesing my box i have " I need to activation my card "
what is wrog i dont know.
Can you help me please
My serial number is ****-****.
B.R
First.

DON"T POST z3x card SERIALs IN FORUM. COS BOX WAS BLOCKED on 2week!!!!


Number from you post is wrong.

Shell - read wrong number from card.
1. Try clearn card holder + card connector.
2. Disconect from PC all box which use shlumberger card (infi,setool,cruis,ust,ns) after this run Z3x Shell again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2008, 08:27   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 37
Member: 202912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Ok thanks but i have still problem white update my Sw card is 0.0 and i cant run any program. Have You got any problem whit server?

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2008, 08:48   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 37
Member: 202912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I run new shell 2.4 but cart update is 0%. Could you fix up this problem. Thanks

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2008, 10:16   #59 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 18,776
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 163,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uzael View Post
I run new shell 2.4 but cart update is 0%. Could you fix up this problem. Thanks

B.R
Server busy. Try late after 1-2 hour
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2008, 13:35   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 37
Member: 202912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I waiting from yesterday, please fix up your server. all day i have 2 % update.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All z3x user read this wichielrico Z3X-Team Products 6 06-15-2011 15:02
Read this before using AERIX !!! sweunlockers Sony Ericsson 3 11-06-2009 07:50
fg box activated pack5 ... free one year access to support needed noure30 FuriousGold 6 08-01-2009 20:45
Voda 716 clip user read this befor use it paklink Vodafone Star 1 09-08-2008 15:56
All Original Prodigy Box User Read this.... MicrostarGSM® Federal One 0 07-08-2004 06:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.24872 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO