GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2012, 00:56   #1 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Morocco
Posts: 576
Member: 382783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
C3303i just blinking C3303i

how to solve C3303i blinking

i flashed it successfuly

Selected model: C3303
Selected com port: COM8
Selected speed port: 921600
Press "1" + "3" and connect USB cable to phone
Connect to control pipe... OK
Processor ID -> 0A33
Sending loader... OK
Connect to control pipe... OK
Connect to write pipe... OK
Connect to read pipe... OK
Sending part LCDACT:
Erasing... OK
Sending... OK
Sending part MAIN:
Erasing... OK
Sending... OK
Sending part DSP:
Erasing... OK
Sending... OK
Sending part ROOT:
Erasing... OK
Sending... OK
Sending boot sector:
Erasing... OK
Sending... OK
Sending TFS... OK
Sending CSC... OK
Download - ok
Elapsed time: 862 second, sw ver: 3.5.0038

Read info:
Selected model: C3303
Selected com port: COM8
Selected speed port: 921600
Press "1" + "3" and connect USB cable to phone
Connect to control pipe... OK
Processor ID -> 0A33
Sending loader... OK
Connect to control pipe... OK
Connect to write pipe... OK
Connect to read pipe... OK
Damping... OK
Phone master IMEI -> 35909104134842
Phone SW -> C3303iJVKD1
Langpack-> Algeria, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Morocco, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey
Phone HW -> MP 0.200
Phone BT ADDR -> 1846-17-D1D0FE
Read Info - ok
Elapsed time: 85 second, sw ver: 3.5.0038

also the blinking still
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rafanachi For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2012, 12:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
myHWK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vb
Posts: 445
Member: 1710706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645371
Thanks Meter: 52
try dis
C3303I-DXKB1.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download (C3303I-DXKB1.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download)

i also had same, n done with above file

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/archive/t-1409647.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to myHWK For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2012, 14:40   #3 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Morocco
Posts: 576
Member: 382783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by myHWK View Post
try dis
C3303I-DXKB1.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download (C3303I-DXKB1.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download)

i also had same, n done with above file

Samsung c3303i after flash dead problem solved . [Archive] - GSM-Forum
Hi br
the problem still
it can't power on But when insert usb cable Just Blinking C3303I
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rafanachi For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2012, 15:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 582
Member: 1014826
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by rafanachi View Post
Hi br
the problem still
it can't power on But when insert usb cable Just Blinking C3303I
besure youre model is c3303i not 3303
and always sleact right or tested flash file for advance help
if all is okay then chek hardware
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to romey_singh2 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2012, 17:47   #5 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Morocco
Posts: 576
Member: 382783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by romey_singh2 View Post
besure youre model is c3303i not 3303
and always sleact right or tested flash file for advance help
if all is okay then chek hardware
of corse i'm sure 100% C3303i
Thanks very much i'll check hradware because the phoe read info OK
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2012, 22:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Vijendra Saini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kashmir mangoge bhoon denge
Age: 31
Posts: 4,402
Member: 398557
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578489
Thanks Meter: 1,512
You are select 3303 in software tab instead of 3303i.


Br.
Vijendra Saini.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2012, 07:48   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bhairahawa_Nepal
Posts: 298
Member: 1638066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
champ blinking just write eeprom file
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to a2zmobile_bhw For This Useful Post:
Old 09-04-2012, 15:27   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: BBSR ODISHA INDIA
Age: 27
Posts: 340
Member: 1273083
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619267
Thanks Meter: 18
sir plz upload here c3303i eeprom file
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 17:27   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CellM@n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Planet EARTH
Age: 41
Posts: 1,193
Member: 3194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
I have problem too.
I write the eeprom, and the phone can access menu.
Turn off the phone, insert simcard .. it start blinking again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 11:57   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kp mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: lock, unlock service kathmandu
Age: 28
Posts: 161
Member: 1910352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656010
Thanks Meter: 26
please share eeprom fie.....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2013, 05:18   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bhairahawa_Nepal
Posts: 298
Member: 1638066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
erase eep then flash with Flash loader 7.4.7_SSG_v0.0_Lite
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2013, 18:25   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Bromo-Indonesia
Posts: 14
Member: 1299901
Status: Offline
Sonork: NUSAR
Thanks Meter: 2
I've got the same problem too, I'd try to flashing but won't connect with the pc. Any sugestion for that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2014, 08:56   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: ALL INDIA
Posts: 259
Member: 1695643
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1651587:vk
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by a2zmobile_bhw View Post
erase eep then flash with Flash loader 7.4.7_SSG_v0.0_Lite
need e2p file ............plz?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nok2Phone v3.12 just released Cyber_Cracker GSM Mobile Links 1 12-08-2001 05:09
Just have a look at ... frenchcortex GSM Mobile Links 0 08-06-2001 19:54
Just a suggestion... aspog Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 08-03-2001 01:05
NOKIA 3210 V6.0 Nothing on display - just light mobitech Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 02-13-2001 23:49
LaLGsm, just forgot to say Commercial site! lotfi17 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 01-17-2001 13:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43438 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO