GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-18-2017, 12:47   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 19
Member: 2138516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can not detected modem type G935F


Hi, after trying to repair imei to my G935F, i haven't any imei, no baseband, and this problem appear on z3x. Any help? Thanks.


Operation: Repair
Selected model: SM-G935F
Software version: 27.8

If you are looking for 'Repair Network' function then you should use 'Patch Certificate'

Waiting ADB device... Ok
Reading phone info...
Model: SM-G935F
Android version: 6.0.1
Product code:
Phone version:
PDA version: G935FXXU1BPLB
CSC version: G935FPHE1BPJ1
CSC country code: SPAIN
CSC sales code: PHE
HW version:
Phone SN: RF8H40WAL7T
Chip name: EXYNOS8890
Modem board:
RF cal date:
IMEI:
Checking Super user right... true
Reading NV data... Ok
Checking NV data... Ok
Can not detected modem type

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.27.8
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2017, 13:20   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
-Mosin-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: South Africa/CS-Tool/S-Module
Posts: 1,625
Member: 1948608
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667486
Thanks Meter: 955
flash only Modem file if u able to find out it somewhere....or flash wit "repair firmware" or latest stock file,after this there's chance to Get Baseband issue solve...if not than probably it's Hardware....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2017, 14:05   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 19
Member: 2138516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sure is not hardware because te problem became when I tried to repair, i've flashed modem but no solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2017, 07:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahsoft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Pakistan/UAE/WorldWide
Age: 20
Posts: 843
Member: 2302076
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663298
Thanks Meter: 141
I think you corrupted the efs
Did you backed up the efs?
If not so do it with your own risk
Reset the efs and post results

Br,
Shahzaib Jahangir
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 21:32   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 19
Member: 2138516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahsoft View Post
I think you corrupted the efs
Did you backed up the efs?
If not so do it with your own risk
Reset the efs and post results

Br,
Shahzaib Jahangir
I have cert backup, but no efs backup, how i do a efs reset? thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22541 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO